@seignet posted:

The xhitement  appears to be over. De place quiet quiet quiet. All dem big mouths ran out of discussions. Dem all over hay wid different names.

Seignet stepped in at the Backdam, nothing to report.

All dem  rass run back to this forum after bad talking Django, for wanting posters to follow rules. Even the Florida swamp rat, who said he will never return. Low lives and  Hypocrites !!

Most things becomes quiet, before they die a slow death.   

@seignet posted:

The xhitement  appears to be over. De place quiet quiet quiet. All dem big mouths ran out of discussions. Dem all over hay wid different names.

Siggy, you have nuff time on your hands. Leff dem bais alone. I glanced over there once. Not much dialogue. Everyone is in agreement with everything. Each thread is 5 lines.

topic
oh yes, agree
mmmm hmmm
couldn't have said it better
then at the end comes Baseman Bunta: black man, N word, black man

Nuff cussing about GNI right before the very cussbirds appear on GNI to participate. Ganga Mary Nehru and swamp rat raise yuh hand!

Ray is a nice guy, I'm sure he'll make it work. Best to him.

Siggy, you have nuff time on your hands. Leff dem bais alone. I glanced over there once. Not much dialogue. Everyone is in agreement with everything. Each thread is 5 lines.

topic
oh yes, agree
mmmm hmmm
couldn't have said it better
then at the end comes Baseman Bunta: black man, N word, black man

Nuff cussing about GNI right before the very cussbirds appear on GNI to participate. Ganga Mary Nehru and swamp rat raise yuh hand!

Ray is a nice guy, I'm sure he'll make it work. Best to him.

My days routine, check my emails, visit GNI, go over to GuyanaBackdam looking for anything D2 may have commented on. The rest of dem on there juss daft. Today, dey gat some photographs of fully clad wimen sitting on the grass showing the concrete posters of ads. Dem should be in bikinis while saying how good the sun is.

Then I go to work and come back for a read of the sites. THese fella keeps meh brains wuking and refreshing Guyana's history until I write it all down.

@seignet posted:

Oh skites !!!! you noticed the morphed handle ,changing skins like reptiles .

Careful all kind of venomous snakes roam the backdams.

@seignet posted:

This is a beautiful song, thank you Siggy. The original Amazing Grace hymn was written by John Newton, a slave ship  captain who later became a pastor in London. William Wilberforce who fought to have the slavery abolished in the British Empire and Guiana, was a crew member on his ship, where  was influenced  by the suffering of the slaves to see them free.  Wilberforce, a sick man,  died a year after slavery was abolished and a few years ago I visited his grave site in London. As well as that of John Newton and Captain Bligh from the Bounty.

@Django posted:

Oh skites !!!! you noticed the morphed handle ,changing skins like reptiles .

Careful all kind of venomous snakes roam the backdams.

Gwana man is back, suh all he arch enemies lining up fuh tek some shots. Who exactly has re registered to come back here? And why would they want to come back to this "low class" place? Or is it that they found out that decency, proper manners, decorum do not befit their lowlive selves and they actually thrive on this shit?

Will Inbred Dave, who is his own uncle, be bringing his "friends" from OP and loaning them his new alias?