PPP smiling, same old, same old!! 

APNU/AFC should not have kicked off their election rally at Linden. 

More doubt in undecided Coolies.

That's negativity. Where should they have kicked off?

Georgetown!!!

National Park or the New Cricket Ground.

Let the people from Linden, West Demerara and Berbice congregate in the Capital.

That's negativity. Where should they have kicked off?

Georgetown!!!

National Park or the New Cricket Ground.

Let the people from Linden, West Demerara and Berbice congregate in the Capital.

saving dat for last

According to SN they officially kicked it off at  an neutral spot the Pegasus and they got clobbered for that. Where were at over a hundred spots over the past month so why is linden the source of wrath while evoking the ghost of the sainted leader at Babu John and insinuating they are an Indian part did not incur a "bad move" thread from you?

Lets be straight. Indians will not make them win. They have very few places from among the Indian tribe that they can cull a favorable reception. Indians in Guyana may detest the PPP but to most it is a safe haven. They do not trust black people and overcoming that is not easy.

The APNU-AFC are not loaded with cash as the PPP and cannot plaster the nation with shots of the replacement PPP Indian savior. They have to target the niche areas they have identified and know will support them and maintain their base at the same time.

They need high turnout in African areas and anticipate they will get very low reception among Indians across the board. The PPP scared them shi.tless with the idea of the black boogieman becoming their over lords. Lets be clear; most Indians, even educated ones are as racist as Ugli and Skeldonape and will not give an inch.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Are you making excuses already in anticipation of a loss by the coalition?   Darn you should have told Jalil this b4 he got suspended..

Never has there been a better chance to win, by a group of people mainly young and mixed and believing in making a different world than now. Blacks and Indians alone as hardliners cannot do it.

The PPP and the APNU-AFC are going to win if they convince the young they are better than they presently are and will be better at improving the quality of life than now. BTW, Amerinds have really screwed themselves royally in this one. 

According to SN they officially kicked it off at  an neutral spot the Pegasus and they got clobbered for that. Where were at over a hundred spots over the past month so why is linden the source of wrath while evoking the ghost of the sainted leader at Babu John and insinuating they are an Indian part did not incur a "bad move" thread from you?

Lets be straight. Indians will not make them win. They have very few places from among the Indian tribe that they can cull a favorable reception. Indians in Guyana may detest the PPP but to most it is a safe haven. They do not trust black people and overcoming that is not easy.

The APNU-AFC are not loaded with cash as the PPP and cannot plaster the nation with shots of the replacement PPP Indian savior. They have to target the niche areas they have identified and know will support them and maintain their base at the same time.

They need high turnout in African areas and anticipate they will get very low reception among Indians across the board. The PPP scared them shi.tless with the idea of the black boogieman becoming their over lords. Lets be clear; most Indians, even educated ones are as racist as Ugli and Skeldonape and will not give an inch.

Listen to this koko beh mouth Sewerdrain. He left Guyana when he was still a little boy, hanging his backside off the two board bridge waiting for his mother to bring a bottle of water to wash his ass. He has never returned to Guyana, yet he knows all the problems and solutions for Guyana to be a first world nation. Cannot differentiate between a parrot and a sakawinki. If you know it all, why don't you go run for the Prime Minister of Guyana. Maybe a buckman is not electable? Oh, they allow drinking piwari, free loading and playing your giutar..don't expect any donations.

By the same token, Chief, the PPP should not have kicked off their election campaign in Berbice.

APNU+AFC had already kicked off its campaign in Georgetown.

However, chief, wherever the parties start their respective campaigns is not important. That is form, not substance.

Regarding your concerns about "undecided Coolies", that is not a major concern in the big picture. Yes, every vote counts but in cost-benefit terms, APNU+AFC will benefit more from its Linden rally than if it had concentrated its limited resources on "undecided Coolies".

In any case, the PPP is not guaranteed 100 percent of Indo votes.

By the same token, Chief, the PPP should not have kicked off their election campaign in Berbice.

However, chief, wherever the parties start their respective campaigns is not important. That is form, not substance.

Regarding your concerns about "undecided Coolies", that is not a major concern in the big picture. Yes, every vote counts but in cost-benefit terms, APNU+AFC will benefit more from its Linden rally than if it had concentrated its limited resources on "undecided Coolies".

Gilly bai: Please let me remind you, PPP don't need 50.01% to form a governmnet. The small mushroom parties will take care of the PNC.

Listen to this koko beh mouth Sewerdrain. He left Guyana when he was still a little boy, hanging his backside off the two board bridge waiting for his mother to bring a bottle of water to wash his ass. He has never returned to Guyana, yet he knows all the problems and solutions for Guyana to be a first world nation. Cannot differentiate between a parrot and a sakawinki. If you know it all, why don't you go run for the Prime Minister of Guyana. Maybe a buckman is not electable? Oh, they allow drinking piwari, free loading and playing your giutar..don't expect any donations.

First of all, in the corentyne and in gt we had indoor toilet. You are talking of your own sorry assed experience. I am sure I can speak to the Guyanese experience more than you since I am not constrained by peculiar racist compulsions.

If the sons of dalits with 6000 years experience in the sh.it pile, literally, can do it why cannot us who was not ever so traumatized?

Look at your pitiful rant above? Do you still feel an affinity for crap that you need to pile it on so high to delude yourself that you are of better stock than someone else? Poor you.

PPP can make all the bad move they want and it is better for everyone.

The new coalition have to play hold their hand and play the cards.

Gilly bai: Please let me remind you, PPP don't need 50.01% to form a governmnet. The small mushroom parties will take care of the PNC.

And let me remind you, sir, that de hanarabble Danald seh he want majarity dis time. Dat mean 51% at least. Samjay?

Skeldonman???

I am seeing it that way as well.

When AFC contested thier first election, they took away support from the PNC SO iNDIANS ARE DEFINITELY VOTING RACE AND THERE IS WHERE afc HAVE TO CAMPAIGN.

Chief, Indians and blacks will always vote race in Guyana. They have that uneasy distrust for each other. I am not saying that this is good for Guyana.

Guyana needs new and young blood.