Why don't all of those Indo KKK members, who object to the presence of blacks, not exercise their right of return TO India.
After all they scream that being Indian is more important than being Guyanese.
When they depart to their ancestral villages in UP and Bihar, they must take the Grand Wizard of the Indo KKK with them (Jagdeo).
During PNC 28 years when Pan-Africanism and Black power was foremost in Guyana, yuh din head back to Africa. Even though Mau Mau terrorism and Black Panther was current.
Wha happen yuh missed that boat.
During PNC 28 years when Pan-Africanism and Black power was foremost in Guyana, yuh din head back to Africa. Even though Mau Mau terrorism and Black Panther was current.
Wha happen yuh missed that boat.
We never said we were African. We said that we were Afro GUYANESE.
Now pack your bags for Bihar and hope that the Indians don't reject you for being an Africanized Indian.
Bakr & Kwayana preparing way for WPA to quit coalition & piggyback on PPP/C
. . .
Sultan Mohamed
PPP 'letter writers' losing their ugly, limited minds
lol
What a piece of tripe. Bakr and I are not friends having quarreled here on many occasions mainly on a difference on interpretation of linguistics in general and creoles specifically.
I have been following his writings on SN and even reported them here in two similar threads with Baytoram's letters. He has stated no overtly racist views as I know it.
As for the notions the PPP is coming back into power and SN as well as KN knows it is as far fetched as one can get. Granger has to do very little to out pace the PPP and retaking the presidency.
As for the notions the PPP is coming back into power
The PPP is becoming unhinged with time. They claim that they won the election but that APNU, while in OPPOSITION, rigged the election.
So if the PPP was in power, and yet APNU was able to rig, what will APNU be able to do IN POWER.
Oh yes, the black people at GECOM suddenly "decided to rig" the election in 2015, when they didn't in 1997, 2001, or 2006. No explanation of this lapse of logic from the PPP.