Moses Nagamootoo
and team will be in Berbice!
Come out and hear the plans
that APNU+AFC
has for region #6
and the rest of the country
under a new government!
Moses and Granger rocking Berbice this weekend.
TheCoalition gaining momentum. You can feel it in the air.
You say Moses Lose 2 Seats in Berbice.
People want to know why you lying.
Moses magic eh?
How come "Moses Magic"
has lost the Coalition 2 seats
in the Corentyne already? -Horseshit
I thought all them 10K Berbician coolies were Moses fans.
Look how quickly them desert abbe Prophet Moses
at the mere prospect of a PNC Presidency.
-Hogwash
So now abbe get "Moses Magic" at wuk
on some new 10k Indians from the Essequibo and Demerara.
It's amazing how "Moses Magic" seems
to magically coincide with whichever group of Indians
loathe the PPP at an election
where Moses is on the ticket. -Horseshit
If some coolies are voting anti-PPP
anywhere it must be Moses Magic.-Hogwash
Let us try to separate the Horseshit from the Hogwash
-Horseshit
(1) How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already?
Moses will win more than 2 Seats on the Corentyne.
You do not Understand Guyana Politices -
"Stay with Team Baldeo ....That is your claim to fame"
-
Moses has not started his run on the Corentyne as yet
and "he got PPP making Surwa (Stewing) in their own Juice.
Look how WEAK PPP is on the Corentyne
(1) Sugar Workers do not want to see PPP.
Will they Vote PPP?
(2) Rice Farmers do not want to see PPP.
Will they Vote PPP?
(3) Corentyne Residents getting
Rob, Killed & Rape everyday by Bandits and
the PPP unable to Protect Them Will they Vote PPP?
(4) Christopher Ram slap
charges against Jagdeo at the Albion Court...
and He got Jagdeo Running & Hiding from the Court.
Corentyne Residents seeing this........
Will they Vote PPP?
(5) PPP try to show their Muscles in front the Court.
The whole Corentyne see
"their Muscle is Marchmello"
Will they Vote PPP?
(6)PPP Minister of Health
ignoring the Sick & Suffering.
And when asked why he wasting time
in front of the Court trying to defend Jagdeo
Instead of using his time to helping
the people who dying at the Hospital.
The Minister...Tell the Reporter ...
Fluck Off, I will Slap & Strip you.
Corentyne Residents see this
-Will they Vote PPP?
(7) PPP try to sweep
this whole matter under the Carpet
"PPP TREATING THE BERBICIANS
LIKE HOW RAMOTAR & JAGDEO
TREAT THE AMERINDIANS IN RUPUNUNI"
FREEDOM HOUSE CLAIM IT IS A LITTLE THING
BLOWN OUT OF PROPOTION.
-Will they Vote PPP?
(8) PPP attitude on the Corentyne
Start a Protest which gaining National Attention
-Will they Vote PPP?
(9) PPP Leadership, Freedom House
& Office of the President First Defend the Minister
When Pressure Hit them
all man Jack Turn their Story
and Condem everything
Fluck Off, I will Slap & Strip you.
-Will they Vote PPP?
(10) PPP President forced to
Fire One Minister two weeks before elections
for misbehaving in Berbice
-Will they Vote PPP?
(11) PPP Sinking because of
"MOSES MAGIC"
Now... Berri get Fired
Moses Break the News in Rupununi
TO LOUD APPLAUSE FROM AMERINDIAN WOMEN
-Will they Vote PPP?
(12) PPP IS HISTORY
MOSES BEST STROKE IS YET TO COME
BERBICE & DEMERARA
EXCITED TO HEAR FROM MOSES
-Will they Vote PPP?
Now Mr Baldeo Manager
and Expert on Guyana Politices
I try to deal with the smallest portion
of your Horseshit whichis
Moses Losing 2 Seats on the Corentyne
others can deal with your remaining
Horseshit and other Hogwash
From the Expert.
Moses Magic
Starting tomorrow,
prime ministerial candidate
Moses Nagamootoo
and team will be in Berbice!
Come out and hear the plans
that APNU+AFC
has for region #6
and the rest of the country
under a new government!
This is great advertising