One weather Forecaster predicted that this weekend it will be difficult to find your Balls. Who the hell he thinks going to play Baseball this weekend.
All dem (base)ball gonna shrink to the size of peanuts come tomorrow banna. We getting some -23 with wind chill -36 coming down from tonight and stay all day tomorrow. Iceman visiting tarasss.
For fahrenheit that's -9.4 with a wind chill of -32.8
I thought the cold weather would mean staying indoors and many Valentine babies in 9 months, but now that you say that will happen with cold, might not have the babies after all?
Nahhh, as long as the home is warm things ok. Now if you trying to make babies in the car,that's another story.
Hey Cain, how about going over to that revolting thread "Trotman..." And tell them a thing or two about how to stay warm the better way. Over there they are trying to warm up by cussing out each other real nasty and yes their blood pressure is rising but they might pop them too. There are alternatives, no?
This is a weekend for Butta Bing Butta Bang Milk the cat.
Nehru posted:This is a weekend for Butta Bing Butta Bang Milk the cat.
Bibi might like that.
Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:This is a weekend for Butta Bing Butta Bang Milk the cat.
Bibi might like that.
Is Bibi on your mind!! Wha happen with your yellow and green kurta, it turn red??
cain posted:All dem (base)ball gonna shrink to the size of peanuts come tomorrow banna. We getting some -23 with wind chill -36 coming down from tonight and stay all day tomorrow. Iceman visiting tarasss.
For fahrenheit that's -9.4 with a wind chill of -32.8
That's nothing bro. If you can't take -9, your shit is weak. How about wind chill of -40? Sorry for you weaklings.
Here in northern Alberta, the temperature will be 3, 3, 3, 3 degrees-C for Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday
Demerara_Guy posted:Here in northern Alberta, the temperature will be 3, 3, 3, 3 degrees-C for Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday
Oh Rass get two six pack Guinness, Eggs, Carnation milk, nutmeg and spice.!!! Lil Brandy is optional.