it seems the admin can ban people whenever they wish,talking about dictatorship
You can't call yourself Guyanese if you only figure out now that we run things differently. It's the Guyanese way, so learn to sail close to the wind without smelling the farth.
If your IQ is ten and below Admin gun Ban.
How come you ain't get banned yet?
HAHAHA You will not understand, it is in my statement but a DUNCE like you will ALWAYS need explanation.
you make a come back like a nerd
Why are you always laughing like a hyena at your own statements?
They are dumb.
warria
GNI is not a dictatorship. Just adhere to forum rules and you will be fine.
Show admin some respect.
warria
GNI is not a dictatorship. Just adhere to forum rules and you will be fine.
Show admin some respect.
what kind of respect let him post what i say that make him ban me,he is abusing his so call power,but i guess sharp object is dangerous in little boys hands
You'll excuse Nehru....Nandalall say Nehru is a Chaat-5.....
he ia at least 2 levels below
de Average PPP executive who are all Chaat-3 according to Nandalall.
Anil say aya behaving like if
Coke-In-De-Poke or
Using State Funds
fuh buy Sperm is a Federal Offence
Luncheon & Prya say Nandalall is speaking for the
Pantymen, Prostitutes & Pimps.
Rohee say Nandalall is a Chat-1
which is 2 levels Higher than
He, Kwame & all those who make up
De Leadership of the PPP
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wImRXN5Y5-w
Donald say Anil
Said nothing wrong
or did anything wrong...
Donald just following Bha-Rat Blindly
De Leadership of the PPP
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wImRXN5Y5-w
Donald say Anil
Said nothing wrong
or did anything wrong
a duck following a bat
Warrior.....watch dem Kwame Type how dem gone and Hide.
Dem cant deny ......Anil did not say so
Nandalall say Nehru is a Chaat-5.....
he is at least 2 levels below
de Average PPP executive
who are all Chaat-3 according to Nandalall.
Dem cant deny ......
Luncheon & Prya did not say so
Dem cant deny ......
Rohee did not say so
De Leadership of the PPP
Dem cant deny ......
Donald did not say so
Donald admit he is a
Donald say Anil
Said nothing wrong
or did anything wrong
Warrior.....watch dem Kwame Type how dem gone and Hide.
Dem cant deny ......Anil did not say so
Nandalall say Nehru is a Chaat-5.....
he is at least 2 levels below
de Average PPP executive
who are all Chaat-3 according to Nandalall.
Dem cant deny ......
Luncheon & Prya did not say so
Dem cant deny ......
Rohee did not say so
De Leadership of the PPP
Dem cant deny ......
Donald did not say so
Donald admit he is a
Donald say Anil
Said nothing wrong
or did anything wrong
too bad these low life ppp bais have no shame,if they do nehru will jump off the mountain top,yugi will run off with kwame
GUYANA IS FLOODED BUT LIKE MOSES GUYANA WILL PART THE MIGHTY ESSEQUIBO AND RISE TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP
Nehru's IQ just rose like the flood in GT.
Anil say aya behaving like if
Coke-In-De-Poke or
Using State Funds
fuh buy Sperm is a Federal Offence
De Leadership of the PPP
To avoid these constant Administration controversies they should install an anti-idiot softwareâĶand link the trash bin to a folder anything âPNCâ where PNC =AFC=0
NEXT thing the PPP will do will be to BAN DHALL and CHANNA and ask the people to EAT Cassava.
Because everything that Burnham did the PPP has done and worst.