I am appalled and disgusted that Rev should use Social to republish disgusting images of a US citizen being murdered by muslim terrorists. This is an insult to us Guyanese as a whole, and to the great US of A. I would even suggest that the FBI and CIA should track down Rev and have him locked up.

Social is not for political statements of that sort. I encourage the GNI Admin to take immediate steps to do something about this. I also encourage all US loving visitors to GNI to report Rev to the US authorities for using GNI as a recruiting ground for attacks against the US. All us decent Guyanese on GNI support the US in its battle against ISIS.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I am appalled and disgusted that Rev should use Social to republish disgusting images of a US citizen being murdered by muslim terrorists. This is an insult to us Guyanese as a whole, and to the great US of A. I would even suggest that the FBI and CIA should track down Rev and have him locked up.

Social is not for political statements of that sort. I encourage the GNI Admin to take immediate steps to do something about this. I also encourage all US loving visitors to GNI to report Rev to the US authorities for using GNI as a recruiting ground for attacks against the US. All us decent Guyanese on GNI support the US in its battle against ISIS.

Shut yuh Patacake!!!  Do you understand the American RIGHT of FREE Speech????   DUMMY!!!

First of all this section is for social issues, not political statements.

2nd, the great US of A gave your backside a safe haven from the slaughters in Guyana. You and Rev are biting the hand that protects you by promoting recruitment for terrorist activities against the US. Your backside should be hauled onto the next available plane bound for Guyana with the kind of attitude you portray. Foreigners in the US should behave themselves, not use the US bill of rights to promote terrorism. That is not free speech.That is being an ungrateful refugee from Guyana.

you such a decent guy,i will tell them the truth,you looking at two dogs 

Warrior you are a SLUT, let me explain dat is a whore out Mama DAAAg!!

i think you is a pandit bandit,why you so rude 

Mr T, I just discovered that "Rev" stands for "revolutionary Che Guevara."

[See Observer's post in the Untimely Death thread.]

Maybe, our Che knows what he is doing on GNI.

BTW, the real Che Guevara met an untimely death...at the hands of a US ally.

Mr Gillbakka, I just discovered that "Rev" stands for "reverse."

It is news. If he said anything that inferred support then his ass would be on the line from most of us here.

ISIS must be stopped. Telling of the horrific things they do is part of the message of why we need to stop them.