Baseman wrote yesterday: "Coolies are an ungrateful bunch!  The crabs could now just wring their hands helplessly and hide their heads in shame, for those who do have any shame! It's armageddon once again, and the Tolas, Gilbakas, Cains, etc must be blissfully proud of the evil they help deliver onto the Indians and others of Guyana!"

This is the same Baseman who campaigned against the PPP on behalf of the AFC in the 2011 election, which caused the PPP to become a minority government, which in turn led directly to a series of events --- proroguing parliament, early election in 2015 --- that put the PPP out of power.

This is the same Baseman who today behaves as if he was always a loyal PPP member or supporter, and who cusses coolies like Gilbakka who supported AFC in 2015 and have since expressed regret clearly and sincerely.

Below are only two of Baseman's posts in GNI Political, when he was an AFC Poster Boy. Anyone can check the GNI Archives for more Baseman's pro-AFC posts. These posts show that Baseman was one of the earliest ungrateful coolie crabs.

Reply to caribj: You wishing so the PNC will be the only other alternative, then you and the PPP carve up Guyana like you have done for 60 years. 

Ramakant-P posted:

When you put your trust in someone and they let you down, Then you take steps to let that person know that you cannot be taken for granted.

In 2020, You would have that chance to get even.  The current system is not working so changes in the constitution will have to be made.

PNC and PPP are silent on Constitutional Reform,one and far some noises are made other than that,both seemed to think it's the best for Democracy.

The PNC and the Namakaram Crabdaag LIED to the Guyanese people about Reforms, Tender Board, Transparency, Democracy, Constitution, and everything DECENT. Well, I warned that the PNC and the Namakaram Crabdaag will only DESTROY Guyana and help themselves and Families. Also the PNC will help the retired Army Officers who stole Ballot Boxes and head up the Black Clothes henchmen!!!!!!!

Baseman is a double hypocrite. He condemns the present government, yet his family  takes  the government  money for their  East Coast  charity. Has this guy got any shame ? Baseless shameless Baseman, should be his new nick, after dropping his hero Trump.

Just watch him hide in his cess pit until this page goes out of sight.  I got my own post waiting for him.

He tried this crap in India with people he called dumb and stupid Indians who kicked his ass and think he will get away with it here. Get off your pedestal and dream on Baseman. Jagdeo will find out how much you supported the AFC and bad-talk the PPP. Don't be surprised  when security don't allow you to attend his NY meetings. 

Would the country be any better off under Ramoutar if he had won?  I don`t  think that the economy would have flopped to this extent but no further progress.  Ramoutar had become an impotent president, hands tied by the afc/pnc one seat majority. 

How did the afc/pnc get that one-seat majority? Through its poster boys like that bloody shameless hypocrite Baseman, who today gives the impression that he was a born, diehard PPPite. But Gilbakka will always remind him that he is no different than a clean-neck chicken with yaws and nimble lice.

Base..which cap you wearin tonite banna? PPP guys gonna say you're a hippocritter...PNC dem and Apnu an AFC gonna say you're lost. You might need to look for something quite different, perhaps a clown hat then form your own party and call it  "The Shameless Changeless Baseless Party" then have your people take the hypocrite oath tarasss.

Baseman wrote yesterday: "Coolies are an ungrateful bunch!  The crabs could now just wring their hands helplessly and hide their heads in shame, for those who do have any shame! It's armageddon once again, and the Tolas, Gilbakas, Cains, etc must be blissfully proud of the evil they help deliver onto the Indians and others of Guyana!"

This is the same Baseman who campaigned against the PPP on behalf of the AFC in the 2011 election, which caused the PPP to become a minority government, which in turn led directly to a series of events --- proroguing parliament, early election in 2015 --- that put the PPP out of power.

This is the same Baseman who today behaves as if he was always a loyal PPP member or supporter, and who cusses coolies like Gilbakka who supported AFC in 2015 and have since expressed regret clearly and sincerely.

Below are only two of Baseman's posts in GNI Political, when he was an AFC Poster Boy. Anyone can check the GNI Archives for more Baseman's pro-AFC posts. These posts show that Baseman was one of the earliest ungrateful coolie crabs.

Reply to caribj: You wishing so the PNC will be the only other alternative, then you and the PPP carve up Guyana like you have done for 60 years. 

Yes yes, Gilly man!  I was with the AFC in 2011 (for several months) but had a clear preference for working with the PPP over the PNC.  I had to support my party, but never once wanted the PNC over the PPP.  I began to fray from the AFC even before the election because they were too anti-PPP.  Baseman was not!

You, on the other hand, knew the clear and present danger the PNC presented to the Indian people but you supported and went full steam even after May 2015, the genesis of the 2nd age of brutality and oppression of the Indian masses.

Now, why you so upset, do you feel a tinge of guilt?  It's ok but people will remind you, just as you remind me that I had a lil excursion with the AFC.

Are you really upset at me, or are you upset Bibi referred to blood on the hands of traitors?

Base..which cap you wearin tonite banna? PPP guys gonna say you're a hippocritter...PNC dem and Apnu an AFC gonna say you're lost. You might need to look for something quite different, perhaps a clown hat then form your own party and call it  "The Shameless Changeless Baseless Party" then have your people take the hypocrite oath tarasss.

Nah, me waiting for the new Putagee party!!

Would the country be any better off under Ramoutar if he had won?  I don`t  think that the economy would have flopped to this extent but no further progress.  Ramoutar had become an impotent president, hands tied by the afc/pnc one seat majority. 

How did the afc/pnc get that one-seat majority? Through its poster boys like that bloody shameless hypocrite Baseman, who today gives the impression that he was a born, diehard PPPite. But Gilbakka will always remind him that he is no different than a clean-neck chicken with yaws and nimble lice.

LOL

Gilli put a good ole WHATTAX pon that ungrateful Base. Baseless should also be ashamed of messing up a peaceful thread by Tola which is now closed.

Nah, Gilly feel old-mans remorse.  He fought against PNC tyranny his whole life, then threw out the baby and bathwater over his hatred of BJ.  Now he has deep regret, but he too far down the other side to have much of a comeback.  It must be a bad feeling, Indians brothers and sisters blood on hands and not enough time to wash it out!  It must be a wretched feeling!

Gilly, is time you ress up and don't attack Baseman!

Regarding Tola's thread, nah I think t'was Bibi you landed the body blow that gave Tola nara.  Baseman just did lil mopping.  That was one brilliant piece from Bibi!

LOL

Django, you see, I did not mention you so stay put!

ba$eman posted:

LOL

Yes, but you don't stay put in other people's business. You tell others on GNI  to mind their own business, but you stick your nose in theirs. Don't this make you a hypocrite Baseman ? 

Last edited by Tola

Baseman, I do not understand how you and others here seem to think any poster is responsible for the PPP's loss and should feel terrible about it, I for one am not.  The PPP is responsible for their loss not Gilly, not Tola, not Django, not D2, nor I, nor any other who spoke out against them. Should they come back with the same slate as before I would only hope they lose again. They need to be able to appeal to voters who are sitting on the fence, those who would not vote PNC unless they are forced to because they see no alternative.

Again, the PPP have themselves to blame for their loss.

Baseman, I do not understand how you and others here seem to think any poster is responsible for the PPP's loss and should feel terrible about it, I for one am not.  The PPP is responsible for their loss not Gilly, not Tola, not Django, not D2, nor I, nor any other who spoke out against them. Should they come back with the same slate as before I would only hope they lose again. They need to be able to appeal to voters who are sitting on the fence, those who would not vote PNC unless they are forced to because they see no alternative.

Not until the opposition  get rid of the likes of  Basemans in their party, will they win another election.

Tola posted:

Baseman is a double hypocrite. He condemns the present government, yet his family  takes  the government  money for their  East Coast  charity. Has this guy got any shame ? Baseless shameless Baseman, should be his new nick, after dropping his hero Trump.

Just watch him hide in his cess pit until this page goes out of sight.  I got my own post waiting for him.

He tried this crap in India with people he called dumb and stupid Indians who kicked his ass and think he will get away with it here. Get off your pedestal and dream on Baseman. Jagdeo will find out how much you supported the AFC and bad-talk the PPP. Don't be surprised  when security don't allow you to attend his NY meetings. 

Tola tola.  I thought you were now the big bat and ball donor for the Org.  Were you not recently criticizing me for no longer being involved?  How come you cussing my fam who gave you lil swank?  Do they know you cussing them?  How could you do that and hang around them for lil gravy?  Ungrate!!  I was not aware of Govt money, I'm not that close, besides it's an NGO!   Do you know what that means?  Why don't you ask Granger to give you all what you cuss the PPP/BJ for not giving to you fight suicide?

Tola, what you know of India, baseman was a successful Swiss expat assigned to India to run a business operation.  Baseman did his part, built a new HQ hired and trained staff and returned to my heimatland!  My purpose and assignment was over, and unlike you, I accomplished what I was tasked with doing!  The staff and company held a big farewell party for baseman!  All this while you, was supposely projecting Tolaism in Uganda, before being promoted to do Tolaism in Guyana!

Tola, you are a fake!  No one even knows who you are, yet you "working" with the youths of Guyana!

Look how alyuh hallaring.  Bibi mek a lil post, all hell break lose!

As dem old people seh, pelt wan stone a sty, da pig wah halla, ah he get am!

Tola posted:
ba$eman posted:

LOL

Yes, but you don't stay put in other people's business. You tell others on GNI  to mind their own business, but you stick your nose in theirs. Don't this make you a hypocrite Baseman ? 

Oye Tola Tola quite Controlla, who me tell datt?  This is a political site and we punch out politics and policy.  Besides, who can get personal with you when no one know who the hell you really are!!  You are as fake as your Tola handle!

Baseman punch alyuh over alyuh support for the PNC, not who trying to hussle which lil gyaal!!

Tola posted:

Not until the opposition  get rid of the likes of  Basemans in their party, will they win another election.

I see like Granger give you the boot!!

The energy you all display here blaming each other should be directed towards ensuring you unite in the common purpose that you 

I think that we are all to blame. These include those who voted for the coalition, believing the lies of Moses and others, those who unquestioningly supported the PPP over the years and not seeing the issues that manifested themselves over the years they were in power, those who allowed a weakening of the link between the leadership and members, a weakening of the things that the PPP had always fought for, etc. Yes, maybe, we are all to blame for thinking that the party was in good hands.

none of us can claim infallibility. We all have made mistakes and it takes a certain kind of individual to reflect on the mistakes made, learn from them acknowledge the mistake, and move forward by trying to correct or mitigate the negative consequences of those mistakes. Are you one of those persons?

Z
ba$eman posted:
Tola posted:

Tola tola.  I thought you were now the big bat and ball donor for the Org.  Were you not recently criticizing me for no longer being involved?  How come you cussing my fam who gave you lil swank?  Do they know you cussing them?  How could you do that and hang around them for lil gravy?  Ungrate!!  I was not aware of Govt money, I'm not that close, besides it's an NGO!   Do you know what that means?  Why don't you ask Granger to give you all what you cuss the PPP/BJ for not giving to you fight suicide?

Tola, what you know of India, baseman was a successful Swiss expat assigned to India to run a business operation.  Baseman did his part, built a new HQ hired and trained staff and returned to my heimatland!  My purpose and assignment was over, and unlike you, I accomplished what I was tasked with doing!  The staff and company held a big farewell party for baseman!  All this while you, was supposely projecting Tolaism in Uganda, before being promoted to do Tolaism in Guyana!

Tola, you are a fake!  No one even knows who you are, yet you "working" with the youths of Guyana!

Look how alyuh hallaring.  Bibi mek a lil post, all hell break lose!

As dem old people seh, pelt wan stone a sty, da pig wah halla, ah he get am!

You want to tell posters  on GNI that you are a board  member of your family charity in Guyana and you don't know how the money is being spent. WOW !! It must be a family affair.  Is this why someone said ' not one more cent' to you charity. Bhai, you must think people are dumb and stupid,  like you call others  in India.

You might have tried to run a business in India, but like your hero Jagdeo, what is left behind for the people to deal with, is what matters the most.

Bhai, get off your  pedestal, you can try to fool some on GNI with all that farewell party crap, but lets see you go back with your children, without significant security.  

Me cuss your charity !! Again what kind of board member are you if you don't know who supported the play ground.

Like the loser leaders you follow, you are an  ungrateful snake  to use other  people names for your own benefit.

Unlike you, we don't ask Granger for anything. On the other hand shameless and  well trained Jagdeo's gang, demanded our resources  and the  people will remember them at the next election.

You are blowing  hot air Basemsn. For a guy who is a so-called expert, you are too dumb and stupid to find information about our work in Guyana and other countries.

Calling me a fake with documented proof of youth graduating from UG and high school with teaching jobs, makes you a bigger hypocrite  for lying to yourself and those on GNI regarding this big-shot person you make yourself to be in India and elsewhere.

You are on GNI like your hero Trump, you are the only one who is right and the entire world who is after your ass, is wrong.  

If you don't know the workings of your family charity in Guyana, what kind of friggin board member are you, because our board members are fully aware of our operation. Maybe you do it for a lil raise and live in a mansion, eh Baseman ?  

ba$eman posted:
Tola posted:
ba$eman posted:

LOL

Oye Tola Tola quite Controlla, who me tell datt?  This is a political site and we punch out politics and policy.  Besides, who can get personal with you when no one know who the hell you really are!!  You are as fake as your Tola handle!

Baseman punch alyuh over alyuh support for the PNC, not who trying to hussle which lil gyaal!!

You are a lying hypocrite.  Gilbakka might have the time to find your past post, where you bad-talk the PPP, but a baseless Baseman  is insignificant to my time.

You must be dummer dan a doornail, not to know the significant name Tola. But I do know Baseman is based on a baseless clueless Baseman, who was hit on the head with a ball, too many times.    

ba$eman posted:
Tola posted:

I see like Granger give you the boot!!

It will be interesting to see when Jagdeo finds out that Baseman  was supporting the AFC and bad-talking the PPP, causing them to lose so many votes.

r@ss time to step in, Tola,Baseman,alyuh should duke it out by P.M.

come on budday,like alyuh want me get wan baakle Jack Daniels,tek wan couple shat and cuss alyuh two r@ss,which i hate to do,make peace brothers!!

Oi oi oi you haul yo rass yeh. I pay nuff for internet I need fo enjoy it.

Isn't this opposite to the post last night when Tola made a nice nice post all of a sudden BUDDUP somebody mention something then BUDDUP another somebody mention something then bossman come by and padlock that nice nice thread. Now tonight I tell somebody he fk up the thread and he say is not he is another female somebody who start it...heheheheeee

come on budday,like alyuh want me get wan baakle Jack Daniels,tek wan couple shat and cuss alyuh two r@ss,which i will hate to do,make peace brothers!!

Thanks Django, no need for the Jack Daniels tonight.

The only time I engage Basemsn is when he stalk me  around the board and spoil some good  conversation with his insane post. Go back and look. Sometime I ignore him and hope he will have some big man sense to know when enough is enough. But he rass never seem to grow up.  

But enough of his shit of lying  on the board  to make himself look good. In my opinion his personality stinks and he will not be ignored any more with his baseless postings.

come on budday,like alyuh want me get wan baakle Jack Daniels,tek wan couple shat and cuss alyuh two r@ss,which i hate to do,make peace brothers!!

Oi oi oi you haul yo rass yeh. I pay nuff for internet I need fo enjoy it.

Isn't this opposite to the post last night when Tola made a nice nice post all of a sudden BUDDUP somebody mention something then BUDDUP another somebody mention something then bossman come by and padlock that nice nice thread. Now tonight I tell somebody he fk up the thread and he say is not he is another female somebody who start it...heheheheeee

Cain, I am recommending to Amral that we charge  a fee to read  the juicee post on GNI. The royalties will be used to buy Jack Daniels and 'erbs, so others can participate  and enhance  the juicee conversation.  

ba$eman posted:

Yes yes, Gilly man!  I was with the AFC in 2011 (for several months) ... Now, why you so upset, do you feel a tinge of guilt?  It's ok but people will remind you, just as you remind me that I had a lil excursion with the AFC. [You sound like a short-time political slut, comrade. Anyway, I accept your explanation. Whether short or long time, both of us were in bed with the AFC. I made a grave mistake there, as I've already confessed.]

Are you really upset at me, or are you upset Bibi referred to blood on the hands of traitors? [It puzzles me why you've brought up Bibi's name. FYI, for this year at least Bibi's comments don't upset me because I can understand her angst. Quit your irrational speculating, which I've observed is becoming your new bad habit. Tola trying to impress Curly_Sue? Man, you really don't know the real Tola.]

ba$eman posted:

Yes yes, Gilly man!  I was with the AFC in 2011 (for several months) ... Now, why you so upset, do you feel a tinge of guilt?  It's ok but people will remind you, just as you remind me that I had a lil excursion with the AFC. [You sound like a short-time political slut, comrade. Anyway, I accept your explanation. Whether short or long time, both of us were in bed with the AFC. I made a grave mistake there, as I've already confessed.]

Are you really upset at me, or are you upset Bibi referred to blood on the hands of traitors? [It puzzles me why you've brought up Bibi's name. FYI, for this year at least Bibi's comments don't upset me because I can understand her angst. Quit your irrational speculating, which I've observed is becoming your new bad habit. Tola trying to impress Curly_Sue? Man, you really don't know the real Tola.]

Oh yes.  How did my name end up on this thread?  For the record, Bibi born a PPP, she lives as a PPP, and when she takes her last breath she will be a PPP.

No AFC or PNC or any thing else for Bibi.  She knows her history well. 

ba$eman posted: Gilly, is time you ress up and don't attack Baseman!

Reminder: Gilly responds to Baseman only when Baseman attacks Gilly. YOU ress up and Gilly will follow.

He places himself on a pedestal and attack, thinking he is better than anyone else. Ego kills.  I am sure he experienced some trauma as a child, maybe hit on the head too many times, with a Baseball.

ba$eman posted:

Oh yes.  How did my name end up on this thread?  For the record, Bibi born a PPP, she lives as a PPP, and when she takes her last breath she will be a PPP.

bibi sound like she eat shit with those lips that is the dumbest statement a person can make one who vote on race and not policy 

Bibi Haniffa posted

If Trump were to run for election tomorrow I am sure u would vote for him too.