Do not beg, it is his Site, let him do as he please!!!!!!!!!!  If base or any of us not on this Site, will we not be better off? YES!! Hell YES, and more so since the change of owner!!!!!

Thank you Bhai and same to you. After a long time I will sip a few cold beers today, tap myself on the shoulder and stand PROUD!!

Dem outside Pickney all around Guyana called early morning

If everyone is allowed to do their own thing, what is the purpose of rules on GCDF, or any other business, or organization. Especially at a discussion forum, where members have opposing opinions.  

Last edited by Tola
@Nehru posted:

Thank you Bhai and same to you. After a long time I will sip a few cold beers today, tap myself on the shoulder and stand PROUD!!

Dem outside Pickney all around Guyana called early morning

LOL!  U are so fulla shit. 😃

@Tola posted:

If everyone is allowed to do their own thing, what is the purpose of rules on GCDF, or any other business, or organization. Especially at a discussion forum, where members have opposing opinions.  

What u are saying is quite true, but there are times when emotions run high. Not just here. Even in parliament around the world, the most civil of debaters give way to emotional impulses from time to time.  However, this does not mean that rules are not to be followed.

Base seems to be bored and exasperated at other times.  He crossed the line with his personal attacks on the Landlord. He also seems to have a vendetta against Tola. It is primarily this enmity that leads to his hostile exchanges. 

@Sheik101 posted:

What u are saying is quite true, but there are times when emotions run high. Not just here. Even in parliament around the world, the most civil of debaters give way to emotional impulses from time to time.  However, this does not mean that rules are not to be followed.

When a discussion or debate gets out of hand due to high emotions, or anger.  It might lose its objectivity and little is gained, but animosity.