it was like 375 a few weeks ago...now $900.00

even I didn't see that coming

I played some options.  You were correct, I was apprehensive.  Wish I did more.

Tesla is the litmus test for the end of the era of oil. Guyana has to make hay with a setting sun and stop fretting. Guyana should now look for Cobalt.

Tesla $6,000 might not be out of the question.  Elan Musk will become a bigger name than Jobs and Gates.

Tesla is the litmus test for the end of the era of oil. Guyana has to make hay with a setting sun and stop fretting. Guyana should now look for Cobalt.

Tesla $6,000 might not be out of the question.  Elan Musk will become a bigger name than Jobs and Gates.

When did Tesla become part of the options market?

Go check.  Open Interest priced out to June 2022.

Fake News!!

Fake News!!

I think you are fake, Ms VP of Due Diligence and Compliance.

Fake News!!

You are a sick, pretensive, piece of crap. Go and look for a job like the rest of the people in the real world.

Fake News!!

You are a sick, pretensive, piece of crap. Go and look for a job like the rest of the people in the real world.

Why you upset?   I said nothing to you but you came after me.  I was talking to Ray.  Stay in your lane if you don’t know.  Tesla has lots of options activity but high IV premium.

Now to real world people, isn’t it true you went to Guyana and sold yourself as a VP of Due Diligence to a lil 29 year old and promised him a job on Wall Street?  He was at your beck and call and even your “spice at night”. When was time for you to deliver, you cussed him out and said his qualifications are fake.   You even posted it here on GNI, well the side you wished to post.

There is more to the story, but another day.

Gwan suh fakester!  Go Clean up the coffee pot.

Bibi, you are violating forum rules by calling a member a low life and lunatic. 
DJ, you have to enforce forum rules. Bibi comes here daily attacking posters for presenting opposing views. 
Put she in the pen for reform for a few days.

hey hey hey.

Boy by the trench, stay in your quarters and leave them couple alone. They have a long Love/ Hate relation, you really want to get in other people business.

I think Amral should SUSPEND you for Interfering!!

She keeps attacking Base, he is an innocent, god fearing, Bible loving person.  Attacks on Base by Bibi is uncalled for. It is happening too often. It appears as if she is constantly stalking the poor and innocent pickney. 

mind your own business...those are big people, let them handle their affairs.

Base did not ask you to defend him

DJ, you have to enforce forum rules. Bibi comes here daily attacking posters for presenting opposing views. 

hey hey hey.

You better mind your own business before you get banned for displaying low emotional intelligence and IQ.  You are a disgrace to the PPP.

She keeps attacking Base, he is an innocent, god fearing, Bible loving person.  Attacks on Base by Bibi is uncalled for. It is happening too often. It appears as if she is constantly stalking the poor and innocent pickney. 

Eh eh like you are the defense attorney.  You better shut up and stop blowing hot air.  You are one of the dumbest people on this forum.

hey hey hey.

You better mind your own business before you get banned for displaying low emotional intelligence and IQ.  You are a disgrace to the PPP.

Low emotional intelligence and IQ are the prime requirements for participation here. Tek a look at yuh freno "sean", nehru, skeldon punk, cousin dave, auntie Kaz etc. Brilliant debaters and contributors hay. Can't survive without them!

Did you read why she came back with that post? E everybody gon get ban soon time, give yall rass mo time to spend doing something constructive.

Relax. They're all Indian, none will get banned or even warned. Django conveniently missing while another thread that violate all he "unacceptable conduct" rules will run for 10 pages. Rules that only black man must abide by.

Wall Street executive. Good Lord!

Ramblings of a lunatic.  Stop pretending.  Everyone on this board knows you are an unemployed low life living in a rental hole infested with animal shit.  How you know what’s going on in Guyana? Keep on rambling.  

You know very well to what I’m referring.  Small world.  

Did you not post here of some “kid” who gave you his resume asking for a Wall Street job?  Why would a young man just meet you and ask to land him a Wall Street job?

Well guess what, he happens to have relatives in Queens who are friends with people I know very well, and they know you.  He told them what you did to him.  Your shit floats around.

Wall Street executive. Good Lord!

The woman is a bloody dummy!

Fake News!!

Read this Ms Wall Street VP, I'm being kind, educate yourself.   It's the trading screen for Tesla (TSLA) March 20 Options (Call/Puts) and Strikes.  Try to understand the data and how it influences the Trade!  If you need help, ask Iggy!

• mceclip0