Despite our political differences, Gilbakka joins Baseman in expressing displeasure at personal attacks against Bibi. Principle is principle.

What about the personal attacks on everyone? Why are the two of you concerned with Bibi only?

This forum has become a cesspool of bilge where the most things being discussed are slop cans and filth heads. 

Despite our political differences, Gilbakka joins Baseman in expressing displeasure at personal attacks against Bibi. Principle is principle.

What about the personal attacks on everyone? Why are the two of you concerned with Bibi only?

This forum has become a cesspool of bilge where the most things being discussed are slop cans and filth heads. 

You know very well these are metaphors for the incompetent lot. You folks supported the PNC and now continue to support their incompetency post 2015 even as they rob and rape the country, take responsibility for your misdeeds.  

Only those like you who possess an inferior IQ level, would have to resort to such metaphors in order to supplement your lack of intelligence. 

I have no misdeeds to take responsibility for. I'm merely a commentator here who predicted the demise of the PPP due to their murderous and corrupt ways which you support to this day even in the face of glaring evidence that exposes their wickedness. 

Only those like you who possess an inferior IQ level, would have to resort to such metaphors in order to supplement your lack of intelligence. 

I have no misdeeds to take responsibility for. I'm merely a commentator here who predicted the demise of the PPP due to their murderous and corrupt ways which you support to this day even in the face of glaring evidence that exposes their wickedness. 

Apparently you don't realize that it is a Guyanese thing to use colorful labels to categorize incompetence. Just read the newspapers, dem bai seh etc and see for yourself.

As for your claims, not one PPP jailed for these alleged murdering and corruption, so you don't have a leg to stand on with these claims.  Until you folks start jailing PPP to substantiate these allegation, you will not be taken seriously.

Personally, I'm against personal attacks against all members, regardless of their political preferences. And I don't differentiate between friend and foe when lavishing praise or meteing out criticism. For example, I've criticized my "friends" Django and Mitwah, and I've praised my "foe" yuji22. No discrimination or curry favor.

Apparently you don't realize that it is a Guyanese thing to use colorful labels to categorize incompetence. Just read the newspapers, dem bai seh etc and see for yourself.

As for your claims, not one PPP jailed for these alleged murdering and corruption, so you don't have a leg to stand on with these claims.  Until you folks start jailing PPP to substantiate these allegation, you will not be taken seriously.

You attack Django and others personally. It's not a question of calling out Government officials for incompetency so that's a BS excuse. It's a Guyanese thing to tell people about "yo mama" too but there are rules for forum behavior which we are supposed to be following.

If the Admin is going to enforce the rules, it should be across the board for everyone and not the kind of selective enforcement we see around here where some people are allowed to get away with "filth" every day. Especially those who are friends of the Admin.

You attack Django and others personally. It's not a question of calling out Government officials for incompetency so that's a BS excuse. It's a Guyanese thing to tell people about "yo mama" too but there are rules for forum behavior which we are supposed to be following.

If the Admin is going to enforce the rules, it should be across the board for everyone and not the kind of selective enforcement we see around here where some people are allowed to get away with "filth" every day. Especially those who are friends of the Admin.

Well said. Many times I got banned when I retaliated and the perps are left to carry on freely. Bibi deserves every bit of what she gets. She even begs for it sometimes. I don't know if she is woman. Sometimes I feel Bibi is  a man pretending to be a woman.

I can understand the occasional jab but when there someone makes fifty posts a day about filth heads and slop cans it just gets tedious. 

They are not on the Admin's hit list.

Nonsense, what goes around comes around.   I don't know django or you so how could I personally attack you folks? Did I ever publish your work, real names, your wives or lack of, children, what you eat, your sexual preferences etc?  I can state with certainty that member of the slop can crew do that on a daily basis to many posters. 

Many times. You don't know me and yet many times you are here spreading rumors that I don't have a chick or a child. I've seen you use the name Lilmohan over and over and tell others that they have a preference for black baigan. 

Asked a similar question yesterday. Still waiting on an answer.

every time some thing goes around it hit you in the head that is why you sound like a shit head 

Well at least I don't build house without foundation and endanger people's lives when a strong wind blow.

The suicide Builder.

An interesting perspective indeed, maybe the man was recruited by the PNC/AFC to further eliminate Indians from Guyanese shores  by way of house falling and killing them off whenever a strong breeze blow. 

Well at least I don't build house without foundation and endanger people's lives when a strong wind blow.

The suicide Builder.

An interesting perspective indeed, maybe the man was recruited by the PNC/AFC to further eliminate Indians from Guyanese shores  by way of house falling and killing them off whenever a strong breeze blow. 

you are safe do not kill brain dead people and pigs 

warrior posted:

The suicide Builder.

Thank you warrior for the reassuring words, now I can sleep at night. By be aware I would not hire you to build a house unless I do the foundation myself. 

warrior posted:

The suicide Builder.

Thank you warrior for the reassuring words, now I can sleep at night. By be aware I would not hire you to build a house unless I do the foundation myself. 

pig pen do not need foundation lest expense for u

You were banned because you like to bring in people names, spreading lies, rather than sticking to the handle.  And actually, in all fairness, Bibi is also guilty of such transgressions.

I re-read Lady Bird's posting, and though vile and repulsive, she never referred to anything but the poster's GNI handle!  Anyway, good she got shoved in the doghouse to cool off!

ba$eman posted:

You were banned because you like to bring in people names, spreading lies, rather than sticking to the handle.  And actually, in all fairness, Bibi is also guilty of such transgressions.

I re-read Lady Bird's posting, and though vile and repulsive, she never referred to anything but the poster's GNI handle!  Anyway, good she got shoved in the doghouse to cool off!

You have no moral authority or credibility to judge me or anyone else on this forum.  

ba$eman posted:

You have no moral authority or credibility to judge me or anyone else on this forum.  

Take it easy girl!!  Remember, you did say I was a logical poster!!  And it was not a judgement, just a layman's observation!!

ba$eman posted:

Take it easy girl!!  Remember, you did say I was a logical poster!!  And it was not a judgement, just a layman's observation!!

And thank you for contributing to the thread in support of you!