This will be the third time from May 2020 ,by the current Admin.
Looks as though you got back electricity. Fired up!!
Baseman stood up and questioned DJ's fake news article and demanded for a source of the fake article that he posted. DJ has double standards and was offended when questioned about it.
DJ's suspension of Base is a shameless display of bullying.
Reminds me of Burnham, Hoyte and Granger combined.
Release Base now !!!
@Former Member posted:Baseman stood up and questioned DJ's fake news article and demanded for a source of the fake article that he posted. DJ has double standards and was offended when questioned about it.
DJ's suspension of Base is a shameless display of bullying.
Reminds me of Burnham, Hoyte and Granger combined.
Release Base now !!!
Suspending Base is the frustration of the PNC LOST.
Amral's Forum has become PNC forum. It is been operated as a Dictatorship, MY WAY OR THE HIGHWAY.
Hey Django - what was the reason behind the ban?
Gyal Rochelle, Baseman is balanced and fair.
@kp posted:Suspending Base is the frustration of the PNC LOST.
Amral's Forum has become PNC forum. It is been operated as a Dictatorship, MY WAY OR THE HIGHWAY.
GNI = Congress Place.
@Rochelle posted:Hey Django - what was the reason behind the ban?
Disrespectful to Admin.
@kp posted:Looks as though you got back electricity. Fired up!!
Not yet figured how to manage on phone.
This forum not affiliated to any political parties ,it was used by PPP . It have to be balanced.
Some of the PPP supporters are disrespectful to the Admin .Time to take a stand.
@Former Member posted:Gyal Rochelle, Baseman is balanced and fair.
That's for you ,paddling the same canoe, KP trying to find a paddle to help out ,can't find a suitable one as yet.
GNI is not a politically favored forum. It's the members who want to coin it in ways to suit their agenda.
Can't we all just respect each other's differing viewpoints without the attacks? Sigh.
Gyal Rochelle, Baseman displayed a lot of sweet affection towards you but like a typical PNCite, you stab the man in his back.
Some people does eat in a plate and bore a big hole in it after they are finished eating.
Who the cap fit let them wear it. Bob Marley.
Release Basemen now !!!!
Prashad supports the release of base both from the GNI prison and from under his girl.
@Prashad posted:Prashad supports the release of base both from the GNI prison and from under his girl.
Baseman to be released from under his Lady ...
This was posted for Django, Tola, Totaram and others who believe one cannot be Indian and Guyanese at the same time.
Tek duh!
She even wore a frock comprising of the colors of the flag of Guyana. She has nice rhythms too.
@Former Member posted:This was posted for Django, Tola, Totaram and others who believe one cannot be Indian and Guyanese at the same time.
Tek duh!
What nonsense! If you have dual Indian and Guyanese citizenship then you can be but not many people hold both. What's your point?
PRetty girl, can really dance.WHo's she?
That's baseman.
He going to fix you rass. Try deh.
@Former Member posted:He going to fix you rass. Try deh.
Sean, where is Nehru?
Nehru turn pandit.
@Former Member posted:He going to fix you rass. Try deh.
Donât bother with he rass. He cannot figure the difference between a pretty woman and a good looking man. Weed get he stupidy.
@Former Member posted:Donât bother with he rass. He cannot figure the difference between a pretty woman and a good looking man. Weed get he stupidy.
Ohhhh man, how gay!