Leh we pusser-pusser lil bit about it, nah? I have to say the man is better-looking than Arjune Ramphal, but the image of (AR) do no justice.
Bollywood vs Loyalty kicks in.
Friday is a loose day for tense people on GNI. Yall better know that.
Leh we pusser-pusser lil bit about it, nah? I have to say the man is better-looking than Arjune Ramphal, but the image of (AR) do no justice.
dat ugly rass trying to look good fuh he old flame...but she nuh get fool twice
Rumour only,
I heard that prince does dance too slow. Nehru Bahi just posted some nice music and reminded that you dance too slow ?
Bai, you need to shift gears when dancing.
Crank up de music there Nehru Bai. Gyam fiah, Gyam fiah.
Well, you do what you have known for, listening and spreading news like wildfire. I never trust people who claim they're truthful and worthy of doing good. Samje?
I googled myself and this popped up!
Ray posted:dat ugly rass trying to look good fuh he old flame...but she nuh get fool twice
Shut yuh ole poke. It don't tek a year to figure that out!
Baseman posted:I googled myself and this popped up!
Another man picture.
kp posted:Baseman posted:I googled myself and this popped up!
Another man picture.
From what I understand, mistaken identity could happen with facial recognition tech!
Prince posted:Leh we pusser-pusser lil bit about it, nah? I have to say the man is better-looking than Arjune Ramphal, but the image of (AR) do no justice.
Base's avatar looks similar to pics of him posted here last year at a Guyanese Girls Rock event in NY.
Unfortunately, I don't know what people pictures look like other than my own. Is Baseman Black, brown or fair in complexion? Is he tall, short, fat or thin? Kindly throw in his measurements as a bonus request.
One size fits all.