The two Drunkard in the Burger Rats KFC party should take note.
This thread is in bad taste to assume that Nehru is drunkard. Only if HM_Redux know the quality of the man is talking about he would shut his frigging mouth. Mr. Idle mind, we don't discuss people's personal lives here.
rale comedian dis 'cobra/nehru' fella
let's hear it for the extreme short-term memory ignorant
har har har harrr
lmfao @quality
quality mih rass
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
lmfao @quality
quality mih rass
Quality - Quality like dem Quality thief man in Guyana you does be railing here about all day... gwan dat side.
lmfao @quality
quality mih rass
Quality - Quality like dem Quality thief man in Guyana you does be railing here about all day... gwan dat side.
Wrong guy.
Nehru, come and see what these neemakarams are saying about you.
Nehru messes with these guys' brains. I don't believe Nehru's drinking tales. I think he exaggerates a bit.
Skelly, I does gat to play drunk when dem catch me in dem House.
lmfao @quality
quality mih rass
Not like aPoke licking Daroo drinking socalled Imam. Now for me dat is real quality.
lmfao @quality
quality mih rass
Not like aPoke licking Daroo drinking socalled Imam. Now for me dat is real quality.
Bhai, ah still wucking. May be out by 4:30, you passing by?
hey yuh moron, I ever claim to be an imam? Jackass!
Watch you language, freaky! Why you don't want to be an Imam?
Serpent where you are concerned people have a legitimate reason to cuss.
Watch you language, freaky! Why you don't want to be an Imam?
HEHEHE Poke and Likka Imam.
122 online (0 members
122 guests)