What a pathetic creep that banna is. Always gotta be in the limelight and wailing the blues. I wonder what shit he gonna spew now about black people..he seem to have covered a lot of why people should be scared of dem.

Please tell me which politician who does not like being in the limelight? All politicians do because it a necessary part of what they do. Additionally, most are , to a large degree, ego-centric. 

In spite of your feelings about Jagdeo, he is seen by many as one of the smartest politicians here in GUyana. All his critics though that the NCV motion was just a gimmick. Look what happened.  Regarding Irfan Ali, I think that he believes people will vote for Irfan because they will vote for the PPP team. The ad hominem attacks are a response to his opposition’s inability to “tie him down”.

In politics, there are no absolutes. Look how many voted for Trump. Well, many here are going to vote for Irfan because of the PPP team, because of Irfan and because of the Coalition.

Z

BJ has the trust of the vast majority of Guyanese, all races. This is why the PNC so scared to hold elections!

The PNC will try every trick in the book to defer elections and violate the constitution.  Their cover just recently got blow with those fake citizenship filings.  

Prepare for worse.  And the diehards Ronan, Cribby, Django, etc will stick to them like fly in cow 🐄 batty!

Isn't it illegal for foreign politicians to enter America and use American soil as a political platform to call for the overthrow of a government outside the US? I am sure that is in breach of their VISA conditions. Homeland Security should be informed. This is especially true since Jagdeo is visiting Trinidad before then. As is well known, Trinidad supplied many ISIS terrorists, a few Trinidad terrorists have been know to try to harm the US.

Mr.T posted:

Isn't it illegal for foreign politicians to enter America and use American soil as a political platform to call for the overthrow of a government outside the US? I am sure that is in breach of their VISA conditions. Homeland Security should be informed. This is especially true since Jagdeo is visiting Trinidad before then. As is well known, Trinidad supplied many ISIS terrorists, a few Trinidad terrorists have been know to try to harm the US.

Why don’t you shut yuh poke!!

BJ has the trust of the vast majority of Guyanese, all races. This is why the PNC so scared to hold elections!

The PNC will try every trick in the book to defer elections and violate the constitution.  Their cover just recently got blow with those fake citizenship filings.  

Prepare for worse.  And the diehards Ronan, Cribby, Django, etc will stick to them like fly in cow 🐄 batty!

AMEN!!!  racism and stupidity is a deadly combination!!!

Mr.T posted:

I don't know why they used an elaborate collection of telescopes to look for a black hole in space away from our galaxy. Someone should have known there is a blackhole living in the UK. Anyway, there is still hope. They are looking for a black hole in our galaxy. Maybe the telescopes might just find you. Keep on posting here.

Mr.T posted:

Why the unprovoked attack on me? Is that the way Jagdeo and the PPP wants to stifle scrutiny of the political motives of Jagdeo?

Mr.T posted:

Why the unprovoked attack on me? Is that the way Jagdeo and the PPP wants to stifle scrutiny of the political motives of Jagdeo?

And you live, eat, sleep and shit English?

Mr.T posted:

Hey T-Bone...your mind works in mysterious ways...you must be smokin dat ganja stuff in Limey ole England...

Whoever going....I need yall to ask the fake earth doctor 2 questions:

1) How did you get such a BIG mansion?

2) Can you help Irfaan find his BA degree?

Let me know what he said....

Vish, you certainly don’t know Guyana.  Since I was growing up Blacks have always been saying how Indians building big house. They came up with all theories, except hard work, saving and lil inheritance!