nice
I am in the mood for this bag of mangoes right now. RH get some fenke-fenke mangos with no taste. If you think I'm lying, ask Nehru.
Prince, is Courantyne the right spelling?
Nehru posted:Prince, is Courantyne the right spelling?
Corentyne.
Suh the Map was done by Gadaha??
Nehru posted:Suh the Map was done by Gadaha??
Bhai, wah me go tell you?
Yo go tell eh shut him batty cause that is weh all the shit come from.
Oooh yes....
elementary
Hey Ball you piece of raw sewage. Yuh Batty got expanded , by whom and how??????
arrite...ayuh relax
Nehru posted:Hey Ball you piece of raw sewage. Yuh Batty got expanded , by whom and how??????
Is it vegan or provision soup minus chicken?
RiffRaff posted:arrite...ayuh relax
Riff, tell dat FOOL to speak to Uncle Nehru with FULL RESPECT!!!!
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Hey Ball you piece of raw sewage. Yuh Batty got expanded , by whom and how??????
Is it vegan or provision soup minus chicken?
![]()
Boy do not ask me stupid question when yuh see meh mad.
These pictures takes me back to yester year, all pure and beautiful. My Beautiful Guyana. Well done Cain.
Thanks to Cain for sharing such beautiful pictures.
Since Cain freedom is coming, his mood set is different. Lol
Cobra posted:Since Cain freedom is coming, his mood set is different. Lol
You try there, Cain will show up here and tell you where to go. I man staying easy.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince, is Courantyne the right spelling?
Corentyne.
Courantyne is the Dutch (Corantijn) spelling or Suriname (Coeroeni). Corentyne is Guyanese. It divides Suriname and Guyana.
yuji22 posted:Cobra posted:Since Cain freedom is coming, his mood set is different. Lol
You try there, Cain will show up here and tell you where to go. I man staying easy.
Now why would a sweet, quiet calm person as I do such a thing?
I recd those from a buddy and had to share it. The Bush Clarkes lookin good with the map painted on, giving me ideas now.
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:arrite...ayuh relax
look in the mirror fool
ball posted:Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:arrite...ayuh relax
look in the mirror fool
A JACKASS like you will bruk any mirror!!!!!