Which of these did the PPP build?

and the rest in your posts.

Yes, Guyana is a beautiful country and if we don't stop the bullshit that the Govt seems to be partaking in, it will be a different view in the near future.

When I look at those same areas in another twenty years I want to see the same serene place and not of some dam logging creeps raping the land.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Sorry, it is not PPP Guyana. You and they may pretend it is their grandfathers legacy but they are an insult to the sanctity of our little piece of mother earth. It was beautiful when my ancestors came 20 thousand years ago and that they thought so is left in their legacy of name places all across the land.  But as an alien you cannot name the places and feel the connection to the name. It is just pretty pictures with a cash potential.  

I see we have a child at work. Drawing lines on posters comments. A clear indication of someone who cannot handle the truth. To engage with something like this demonstrates an infantile behavior couple with the fact that they are definitely out of touch with how things run down there. But this comes of no surprise.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I see we have a child at work. Drawing lines on posters comments. A clear indication of someone who cannot handle the truth. To engage with something like this demonstrates an infantile behavior couple with the fact that they are definitely out of touch with how things run down there. But this comes of no surprise.

yO, lAST NIGHT i WAS IN kEYFOOD, A GUYANESE MAN PUT ABOUT 10 cADBURY cHOCLATE IN HE PACKET AND WAS ABOUT TO LEAVE WHEN DEH cHINE MAN CAME UP AND SAID " dONT MOVE EMPLTY YOUR POCKET OR i CALL THE cOP" fIRST HE SAID HE HAS ONLY 1 BUT AT THE END HE TOOK OUT 10. I WAS HOPING THE CHINESE MAN GET HIS BAXSIDE dEPORTED.

Any bet he is a PPP supporter.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by Mahen:
===

Oi Banner, you are one fat liar Rev Al.

When yu are going to stop this foolishness and be a man and stop these lies?

Mahen:

Why don't you lighten up ?

Do you always take yourself seriously ?

Hopefully in your next life God will be kinder to you.

you are a lair and a liar is a tief.

Who is the fat liar again?

Rev Rev!  You are a fat liar!  Just like your bossman Babby who tief the Guyanese people money.

Originally Posted by Mahen:
===

Rev Rev!  You are a fat liar!  

Mahen:

I heard you the first time when you labelled the Rev a liar!

By the way, the Rev has never been fat in his life---Rev is very, very health and fitness conscious.

Once again Mahen--lighten up---learn to laugh and smile---stop taking yourself so seriously---girls/women may even start liking you---women don't like a sourpuss Mahen bai!