One of the many hazards of dealing with coolies is that you always have to deal the crab daags.

It's just part of life. I accepted that a long time ago.

I was however a little surprised at the willingness to reach into my medical history to launch an intensely personal attack.

That I did not expect of my worst opponent. I was obviously wrong.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

Is desperately needed on this forum. Please visit the caribbeancricket.com Backroom forum for a week and see the difference in behavior there versus here and you will no longer wonder, if indeed you do, why Guyanese are generally regarded as classless in the Caribbean.

dude, you and your conspiracy theories and nutty ideas suggesting behavior modification! I like it fine here. It is rowdy, at times vile and even trashy but it is real and not the sanitized crapola smelling of vanilla that you like. I do not know what is this classy thing you speak of but you do not know yourself.

Is desperately needed on this forum. Please visit the caribbeancricket.com Backroom forum for a week and see the difference in behavior there versus here and you will no longer wonder, if indeed you do, why Guyanese are generally regarded as classless in the Caribbean.

Gyaal, like yuh get yuh thong in a bind or wuh?

Ray, RUN, Westdem, Boomer.....