The Jagdeoite PPP brought in the terrorist wing of the PNC give them big, cushy jobs and that is what dishonored the ballot box martyrs of the Jaganite PPP. Tell the story right.
The PNC did the same when they were in Power. I am not making excuse for any party including the PPP. By all means I am for the PPP and against the PNC, if you haven't notice. If the PNC is good for you, the PPP is good for me. fair and square.
Good for you?
You mean the PPP helps you on Liberty Avenue?
I notice how all yuh big time PPP supporters are sitting here in Merica and Canada
So tell us how you suffered at the hands of Black people in Guyana
They use to teach us to hate Nastymento (Read your West on Trial. That man hurt Jagan and the PPP very much). Nastymento and wife are now cozy friends of the PPP in tourism.
IT IS TIME
TO
Start line up for food again.
Katahar seed dhall and rice flour is coming back.
Frame this one.
I will give a break to Benschop. He needs to split the PNC vote in GT.
IT IS TIME
TO
Start line up for food again.
Katahar seed dhall and rice flour is coming back.
So true bhaya.
You are on a roll these days. Keep up exposing the rotten PNC.
Great job.
Berbicians must welcome Moses with Ghanda Eggs when he shows up.
Moses is a disgrace to ALL Indos in Guyana.
What a Neemakharam !
The PNC did the same when they were in Power.
PNC brought in Teekah, Chandlisingh, Nissar, Saffee,were these guys the Terrorist wing of the PPP?
I am not making excuse for any party including the PPP.
So what are you doing?
By all means I am for the PPP and against the PNC, if you haven't notice.
Yuh know wan chap name Totaram....He Just like you...He do not know what to do now....He was a Born PPP....Then in the 70' He join PNC....Then after Jagan and PPP win in 1992 he snake his way back into PPP...
He, Raj & Bharrat always together.....Then 3 get caught with the first Scam "Printing of De Law Book" after Jagan Dead.
If the PNC is good for you, the PPP is good for me. fair and square.
So stop Cry....watch....yuh can go Back where yuh come from.....Ask Totaram & Raj
Ramjattan and Moses = PNC House Slaves
Bhai
I am originally form Berbice. These AFC crab dawgs sold out Berbicians. They are liars and crooks.
These shameless dawgs even sold out their own supporters.
Ramjattan and Moses = PNC House Slaves.
Bhai
I am originally form Berbice. These AFC crab dawgs sold out Berbicians. They are liars and crooks.
These shameless dawgs even sold out their own supporters.
Ramjattan and Moses = PNC House Slaves.
Yuji
where did
Kawal Totaram
come from?
ALL Berbicans MUST listen to what the AFC crooks can do:
Who want listen to
dem Three Cockroach
Listen to what the Guyanese Youths want now
Guyana Youths do not want to hear
what the "Goat Shit" has to say....
Cobra I am not upset
with you and your 3 Friends.
I do not have an hour
to listen to them 3 Grass-Hopper
Who want listen to
dem Three Cockroach
Listen to what the Guyanese Youths want now
Guyana Youths do not want to hear
what the "Goat Shit" has to say....
Bhai yuh say the message will upset the coalition with voters who are listening to the cockroaches.
I am telling you are wrong......no one listening to the cockroaches....
everyone listening to the youths....you wasting yuh time listening to them cockroach and Grass-hopper.
yuh na want burn bridge....because yuh need them cockroach and Grass-hopper.
Trotman said it right.....De Alliance will gladly get rid of them 3 in exchange for 3,000 Votes gained because them cockroach and Grass-hopper Join PPP.
Very effective poster. Some will run back to the PPP but not all, plus the 70,000 first time voters will not treat the tiefing PPP nicely.
The Jagdeoite PPP
brought in the terrorist wing of the PNC
give them big, cushy jobs
and that is what dishonored
the ballot box martyrs of the Jaganite PPP.
Tell the story right.
They all make more than twice the pay of a UG Doctorate Professor.