51.4% OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE VOTED AGAINST THE PPP IN 2011

* The people who condemn the PPP are among that 51.4%

Rev, yuh worse than STALE BREAD now.

GREY-GREEN FUNGUS tek ova you and dem old worn-out dull numbers yuh bring up yuh cud repeatedly like Balgobin's mashup heiffer.

Time fo something new, lazy man. Lemme give you a heads up:

THE PEOPLE WHO CONDEMN THE PPP TODAY ARE MORE THAN 51.4%.

Gilbakka:

This gentleman is a man of honor and integrity:

Haseeh Yusuf

* It is pellucidly clear that supporters of the AFC, including you Gilbakka, are flustered and perturbed by Mr. Yusuh's blunt truths about the AFC.

* HASEEF YUSUF IS 100% RIGHT. BERBICIANS WILL SAY NO TO MOSES AND THE AFC IN THE UPCOMING ELECTION.

Gilbakka:

This gentleman is a man of honor and integrity:

Haseeh Yusuf

* It is pellucidly clear that supporters of the AFC, including you Gilbakka, are flustered and perturbed by Mr. Yusuh's blunt truths about the AFC.

* HASEEF YUSUF IS 100% RIGHT. BERBICIANS WILL SAY NO TO MOSES AND THE AFC IN THE UPCOMING ELECTION.

Yusuf has integrity? Nah mek nice necktie fool you, master.

Yusuf is currently facing two charges in a Berbice Magistrates Court for alleged misappropriation of school children's funds. This same dark and dastardly character is trying his utmost to smear the AFC.

Yusuf is currently facing two charges in a Berbice Magistrates Court for alleged misappropriation of school children's funds.

A MAN IS INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY.

* I won't be surprised to learn later that Yusuf was absolved of all charges against him.

Yusuf is currently facing two charges in a Berbice Magistrates Court for alleged misappropriation of school children's funds.

A MAN IS INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY.

* I won't be surprised to learn later that Yusuf was absolved of all charges against him.

Please pray for him.....shucks............I just remember you're an agnostic.

* If Haseef is, indeed, an honest man, a man of character and integrity, then he doesn't need prayers. He will be acquitted of all charges against him.