I am saddened by the untimely death of Bernard Dos Santos SC yesterday. He was a legal mind far above the Anils, Pryas , etc.  I knew him since the old days as we used to race canaries together. He was a good sport even when he was losing. He once described Bharrat as a  " puppy who like to whine ".  Santas as we affectionately called Bernard will be missed.

Anand
RussianBear posted:

I am saddened by the untimely death of Bernard Dos Santos SC yesterday. He was a legal mind far above the Anils, Pryas , etc.  I knew him since the old days as we used to race canaries together. He was a good sport even when he was losing. He once described Bharrat as a  " puppy who like to whine ".  Santas as we affectionately called Bernard will be missed.

How does he measure up to Basil Williams?

RussianBear posted:

Better question. How does Williams measure up to Nandlall and Manikchand. The answer is not good. Williams is an idiot.

RussianBear posted:

Better question. How does Williams measure up to Nandlall and Manikchand. The answer is not good. Williams is an idiot.

Williams cannot measure up to Santas !  Anil and Prya are still in first grade. I blame Prya for defrauding the people of Guyana in the Prado ville scheme. I blame Anil for defrauding the people of the law books and unauthorised use of state funds to  determine why he couldnt father children .

Anand
RussianBear posted:

Williams cannot measure up to Santas !  Anil and Prya are still in first grade. I blame Prya for defrauding the people of Guyana in the Prado ville scheme. I blame Anil for defrauding the people of the law books and unauthorised use of state funds to  determine why he couldnt father children .

Do you have any blame for the Coalition government which is heading towards a constitution crises? Do you have any objections to them almost becoming an illegal government? Do you blame them for hiding the US$18M and when it was disclosed, continued to deny it until a facsimile of the evidence was disclosed? Do you blame them for laying off many sugar workers and then stalling in paying them their severance pay? Do you blame them for yukking it up as they proclaimed "bring it on" when they had no idea what was going to be brought on?

RussianBear posted:

Who do you blame for the missing $US 18 million?  The high unemployment rate. And poor healthcare at GPHC.

RussianBear posted:

Nice try deh IGuana man.