Bloomberg, Zuccerberg, Gates, Warren, Musk, Wall Street, Citi Corp, Bank of America, Exxon and others will PAY!!!! Samje???
guess they have endless wealth to pay forever....
the man don't know anything...just fill them young people head with socialist BS
Is whaa yuh Pap Bunhas was preaching: Nationalization, Coop Societies, Slavery at Hope Estate!!
Hey...he was my godfather
well...I hope America know what they getting if they vote him in
Sometimes yuh does really play yuh skont: Bunham could have passed Laws all by himself. When he seh YES all the followers say YES SAH!! Bernie has to go through House, Senate, Supreme Court and the American people, some of the smartest people on this planet. None will go to any Estates and weed grass
It is obscene that there are only 350 million people here and their cost of health care will top 30 trillion dollars. Bernie is right, something is definitely not right here. If trump can redirect 7 billion dollars to build an unnecessary wall why can there not be a forgiveness of student debt that will make 45 million people never ever able to buy a house in their life time. I do not like Bernie personally and think he is rather casual about things Elizabeth Warren can answer on the fly. He is rather lazy with details and very liberal with promises of give aways.
At least he will be better than Frump. He went to Canada to study their healthcare system years ago and has been preaching the same thing for years. If he stops spitting he can get his point over a little clearer. ð
JP Diamond is a closet Trump stooge):
alena06 posted:At least he will be better than Frump. He went to Canada to study their healthcare system years ago and has been preaching the same thing for years. If he stops spitting he can get his point over a little clearer. ð
my wife can't stand to look at him when he speaks
Based on the current $37 trillion health care cost. MCA will turn a large profit that will pay for the other expenditures that people are worried about.
some people real paglee.
Plus you do not have to pay premiums, out of poaket, so the American people will benefit NOT JP Diamond, Gates, Dell, Buffet, Zuckey , Bank of Amer, Citi, Chase, Goldman and other imperialist Parasites
Yall sounding like real socialists...what's wrong with people getting rich?
Isn't that what capitalism is all about
Yeah Capitalism is not the problem, it is the greed, the unfair access to capital, the gaming of the system by Businesses, the sheltering of Taxes in foreign land while claiming to be American Patriots!! Get a grip and bloody wake up man!!!
Ray posted:Yall sounding like real socialists...what's wrong with people getting rich?
Isn't that what capitalism is all about
Socialism is not about people not getting rich. It's about a few people not getting filthy rich and getting the rest off starvation wages.
Hey hey hey...me buddy dem seh even if democrats put up wan gutter rate dem voting foh wan gutter rat. Bernie arite! Hey hey hey...
Bernie is now spooking the markets, add Corona Virus and itâs not looking good. Labba, who is dat gutter rat who going to take on Trump ? The markets prefer Trump over Barnie any day of the week.
hey hey hey. Democrats gat trouble deh.
Trump not doing anything about the virus spooking the markets
O rass bai, are you really saying this ? Trump will be re-elected as a result of the stupidness Being peddled on the left. Big money prefers him instead of the democrats. Driving now and listening to the most liberal commentators saying this.
Trump can be an ass but he is better than all of the Jackasses on the left. Biden choked, Bloomberg is no better than Trump and Bernie switched too far to the left and has momentum. Yâall donât have anything left in the tank.
Sean posted:O rass bai, are you really saying this ? Trump will be re-elected as a result of the stupidness Being peddled on the left. Big money prefers him instead of the democrats. Driving now and listening to the most liberal commentators saying this.
Trump can be an ass but he is better than all of the Jackasses on the left. Biden choked, Bloomberg is no better than Trump and Bernie switched too far to the left and has momentum. Yâall donât have anything left in the tank.
Stop parroting other people. You're not sounding smart. We all know you don't have a clue what you're talking about.
Is this your contribution to GNI discussion ?
D2 posted:It is obscene that there are only 350 million people here and their cost of health care will top 30 trillion dollars. Bernie is right, something is definitely not right here. If trump can redirect 7 billion dollars to build an unnecessary wall why can there not be a forgiveness of student debt that will make 45 million people never ever able to buy a house in their life time. I do not like Bernie personally and think he is rather casual about things Elizabeth Warren can answer on the fly. He is rather lazy with details and very liberal with promises of give aways.
I was pretty much non committed to any of the Democratic candidates until Bernie spoke about Castro. He has my vote now. It's a lesson that many here can learn from. Merits and demerits should not be party or race based.
What little castro good Castro did is overwhelmed by the considerable bad things. No one should be allowed to govern autocratically for decades. That breeds complacency and dulls the edge of accountability.
Bernie is an arrogant old coot
GTAngler posted:D2 posted:It is obscene that there are only 350 million people here and their cost of health care will top 30 trillion dollars. Bernie is right, something is definitely not right here. If trump can redirect 7 billion dollars to build an unnecessary wall why can there not be a forgiveness of student debt that will make 45 million people never ever able to buy a house in their life time. I do not like Bernie personally and think he is rather casual about things Elizabeth Warren can answer on the fly. He is rather lazy with details and very liberal with promises of give aways.
I was pretty much non committed to any of the Democratic candidates until Bernie spoke about Castro. He has my vote now. It's a lesson that many here can learn from. Merits and demerits should not be party or race based.
hahaha...yall shoulda stayed under Burham with this communist talk
Hey hey hey...all dem privilige wite republican man doan want accept dis fact:
USA
https://www.macrotrends.net/co...ates/life-expectancy
Cuba
https://www.macrotrends.net/co...cuba/life-expectancy
Labba not want communis foh rule he. Bernie no comminis. But abie canecutta and cane juice man gat to face de fact dat de wurle richest kuntry doan do better bout how long abie live like communis Cuba. Why? When Merika dacta tell Granja he go dead. Cuba dacta cure Granja. Ayoo ask lil queshton na. Hey hey hey.
Sean posted:Is this your contribution to GNI discussion ?
It's my contribution to you. Stop making a fool of yourself.
If Bernie ask every American to send $2 each. Then a self sustainable college grant fund can be created for students.
Ray posted:GTAngler posted:D2 posted:It is obscene that there are only 350 million people here and their cost of health care will top 30 trillion dollars. Bernie is right, something is definitely not right here. If trump can redirect 7 billion dollars to build an unnecessary wall why can there not be a forgiveness of student debt that will make 45 million people never ever able to buy a house in their life time. I do not like Bernie personally and think he is rather casual about things Elizabeth Warren can answer on the fly. He is rather lazy with details and very liberal with promises of give aways.
hahaha...yall shoulda stayed under Burham with this communist talk
Burnham wasn't communist.