baseman posted:

Quit screaming. The whole purpose of this enterprise was to show history did not stop last may despite the moans and groans coming from you sore losers.

Oh yea, coming from you, that ain't saying much!!  You have contorted values anyway.  You are like a puff of steam, you just float off and take the shape of what's around you.  You wuss than sour dough!!!

A futile attempt to be descriptive has crashed and burn. Even here there is no cadence or logic to your thoughts. I suggest you take up a course in music so you can integrate some harmony into your soul. It may produce a salutary effect. Every thing about you  presently from thinking to writing is an agonizing cacophony.

baseman posted:

Quit screaming. The whole purpose of this enterprise was to show history did not stop last may despite the moans and groans coming from you sore losers.

Oh yea, coming from you, that ain't saying much!!  You have contorted values anyway.  You are like a puff of steam, you just float off and take the shape of what's around you.  You wuss than sour dough!!!

A futile attempt to be descriptive has crashed and burn. Even here there is no cadence or logic to your thoughts. I suggest you take up a course in music so you can integrate some harmony into your soul. It may produce a salutary effect. Every thing about you  presently from thinking to writing is an agonizing cacophony.

Bai, go suck on a nice big maniok root and get integrated with yuh soul!!  You are useless otherwise!!

Wah you nah tell de man fuh guh eat bittah cassava? That's the kind they probably use for piwari.

baseman posted:

Bai, go suck on a nice big maniok root and get integrated with yuh soul!!  You are useless otherwise!!

I would not be impolite and tell you to go suck on some home made daru. you might have already taken a swig. It is the only reason one can conceive of as to what produces such a miserable racist person.

And how useful I am is fortunately not a consideration left to you. You would not be able to fathom my worth anyways.

baseman posted:

Wah you nah tell de man fuh guh eat bittah cassava? That's the kind they probably use for piwari.

My girl friend, who reads here, says I need to be nice, even to jerks, and especially on Fridays!!  So baseman complying!!

I did not know they make interactive blow up dolls....

baseman posted:
antabanta posted:

So there are no developments and no projects the PPP can claim for the 5 year period '92-'97? Pathetic.

Yes, the biggest project was to get Guyana from under the debilitating debt under which the PNC left Guyana.  The project was to get food on the table and in the mouths of kids.

The projects were to repave the national roads, get the power grid up, stem/reverse the tide of absolute national decay and disrepair, compliments PNC!!!

Projects to build new bridges and highways, etc had to wait until the nation could get back to base -0-!!

YOU SHAMELESS [PATHETIC] DIABOLIC LOSERS.  YOU ALL CONVENIENTLY BEHAVE AS THOUGH GUYANA'S HISTORY BEGAN IN 1992!!

We're not discussing Guyana's history. You just threw that out because it sounds cute? You need to stop demeaning yourself with these pointless and ineffective market woman busing. But then again, maybe as a Jagdeoite you can't help yourself.

Hoyte had already alleviated the banned items issue.

Are you saying then that there were no projects between 1992 and 1997?

Should we be satisfied if the coalition govt were to just reign in the rampant corruption established by the PPP and try to retrieve some of the stolen assets?

Last edited by antabanta
baseman posted:
!!

The economy stagnated from approx 2002 to 2006, that was mainly due to the terror campaign orchestrated/unleashed by your PNC with the Buxton/Agricola terrorist gangs.  Investment dried up until the situation was stabilized.  So don't talk as though only you have any thinking ability!!

The die hard PNCites blame the PPP for sabotaging the economy with their sugar strikes, and the WPA for strikes in the bauxite belt.  The point is that inept, and corrupt governments blame all, except themselves, whether it is Burnham or Jagdeo.

Cheddi was a Marxist who was overjoyed when Burnham nationalized the economy.  Burnham used this fact, and its implied notion that Guyanese unanimously endorsed this act, to further center the economy under state control, and further alienate Guyana for foreign investors.

Jump scream and cry all you wish, but Cheddi was involved in the Burnham fiasco.

Why do you think that Burnham bumped off Rodney, and not Cheddi. And why was Cheddi begging Burnham to include him in a gov't of National Unity, where he would have had even LESS power than Nagamootoo has now.

Burnham would have moved forward with the National Unity gov't as he saw Cheddi as a little roach that he could easily squash, if Cheddi was too much of a pest.  His death prevented that, and Hammie Green would have none of it!

baseman posted:

My girl friend, who reads here, says I need to be nice, even to jerks, and especially on Fridays!!  So baseman complying!!

I did not know they make interactive blow up dolls....

Well, you don't know what you don't know!!!

Indeed you I agree with you here. I have no expertise with the product. I defer to the experts as you.