Originally Posted by Mr.T:

The PPP don't have to buy blackman's vote, they just couldn't resist the milk and freeness. That's the weakness with black people. Remember, you can bribe a blackman with one stinking banks beer or lil poketail cook-up rice and they will go out and kill an Indian man or woman. They still have Burnham mentality embedded in their soul....the killer instinct.

What do the criminal statistics show? Namely that more INdian millionaires roam Guyana without any evidence of their acquired wealth. How come?

You're right to the point. They're more Indian millionaires in Guyana without any evidence of acquiring their wealth...that's because they thief and put their money to good use. When black people thief they spend it the next day and hope to thief again. I hate a wasteful thief.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

The PPP don't have to buy blackman's vote, they just couldn't resist the milk and freeness. That's the weakness with black people. Remember, you can bribe a blackman with one stinking banks beer or lil poketail cook-up rice and they will go out and kill an Indian man or woman. They still have Burnham mentality embedded in their soul....the killer instinct.

Abidha with one swipe yuh lik down Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton, Tapps, McClean, Bynoe.......this is a Clean Hit.....Six runs....out de ground.

Yuh got to give them Bu@@er Boys lil time fu regroup now.

and who the indians millionaires thief from

At least not you...beacuse you can only talk about money Indian millionaires already has in their possession. Let me remind you that today's thiefing requires a degree in embezzlement. You have to salute a wise thief rather than mummering about their activities.

Is that CaribNY drinking his PPP issued milk ?.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

PPP try that in Linden in 2011.  Every T-shirt had $5,000 in it.

The Lindener tek them money and give them one kick in the rear.

HE HE.

Berbicians will give them the biggest kick in 2015.

Watch, wait and see.

East Indians are waking up brother!

Really, I thought you guys said they deprived them of free electricity, then your pathetic leaders led them through the "valley of death".

HE HE.

Watch, wait and see.

Really, I thought you guys said they deprived them of free electricity, then your pathetic leaders led them through the "valley of death".

Valley of death?

Wasn't it BJ who run up to Berbice on his knees and beg the people to give them one more chance.

To do what?  Tief MOH?

Look at the Fat FOOL, the ALI BABA of Leonora.  Another MUD HEAD but yet he became a BILLIONAIRE IN under 6 years.

The behaviour of these tief got to be constrained or else there will be more poverty.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

HE HE.

Watch, wait and see.

Valley of death?

Wasn't it BJ who run up to Berbice on his knees and beg the people to give them one more chance.

To do what?  Tief MOH?

Look at the Fat FOOL, the ALI BABA of Leonora.  Another MUD HEAD but yet he became a BILLIONAIRE IN under 6 years.

The behaviour of these tief got to be constrained or else there will be more poverty.

Baseman, you are a real MUD HEAD.

There are two very different Guyana.  Of Course you belong to the 10% that is raping the treasury.

Originally Posted by Brutus:
TK... Can you let up on the references to puja ?? Whether or not your archenemies are engaged in the aspect of worship or not or whether for the right reason or not??

Rama and Yuji are very religious Hindus on the side of rituals. They are believe the PPP is the most virtuous team in Guyana's politics. Hope this helps. 

TK - all I am saying a good Hindu will stand on the side of righteousness irrespective of kith or kin, remember Arjuna ? There are many of us who struggle with Arjuna's dilemma and seek to kill our egos by worship whether its by puja or meditation. Puja is just a practice of humbling yourself before god so it is not a dirty thing/word. I will not comment on your fellow GNIRs as I do not know their intellectual capabilities but I know yours.
Nehru, That's an unfair characterization. I feel the need to give my advice for what is worth and my advice to you Mr Prime Minister... Be also virtuous in your acts and deeds....call it as it is irrespective of who dunnit !

Bhai, Follow his behavior, actions and words and you will tell me better.

Nehru, That's an unfair characterization. I feel the need to give my advice for what is worth and my advice to you Mr Prime Minister... Be also virtuous in your acts and deeds....call it as it is irrespective of who dunnit !

People like TK dont care about Religion, Morality, right Vs wrong or Good Vs Evil, he is ONLY concerned with winning Status, Power and Wealth.

Yea, dem PPP Freedom House bais like dis chap hey care about religion and morality.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Yea, dem PPP Freedom House bais like dis chap hey care about religion and morality.

I can speak for myself, I care BUT dont usually refuse some nice, healthy and Beautiful Punani.

There is no punani on Kwame. It's a shyte hole you you been entering. Were you drunk?

Bhai, I dont swing that way BUT I cant tell you who Hole I entered. It gun cause plenty trouble.

Mr T ........dis gal knee-ru is a Swinger.....eee a swing both way....yuh call dem Jagabat (short fuh Jagabattie)

LK how eeee got Skeldon Queen thinking now......

There is no punani on Kwame. It's a shyte hole you you been entering. Were you drunk?

Bhai, I dont swing that way BUT I cant tell you who Hole I entered. It gun cause plenty trouble.

Mr T ........dis gal knee-ru is a Swinger.....eee a swing both way....yuh call dem Jagabat (short fuh Jagabattie)

LK how eeee got Skeldon Queen thinking now......

She lied to you. But me and she know the truth.Nah guh drink Malation now. I was very nice and gentle.

And yet the PPP got FEWER black votes in 2011 than in 2006 even though MORE blacks voted.