Nehru everytime you call fuh Jagedo his battie must be scratching bad inside
What happen he dont shower often???
Amral...you need to charge people for political advertising
I am sure he does. After all I can guess he gets a golden shower everytime he comes to America
We gat Nuff money from Overseas people. Send us a Bill. Money is no problem .):
Amral posted:I am sure he does. After all I can guess he gets a golden shower everytime he comes to America
yuh sayin Nehru does pee on the man
Riff, I have a date with Stormy Daniels tonight. I gun mek she halla):
Nehru posted:Riff, I have a date with Stormy Daniels tonight. I gun mek she halla):
is suh yuh ugly
What kind of real man does not have the urge to sleep with a woman. Aunty Man for sure
Nehru posted:Riff, I have a date with Stormy Daniels tonight. I gun mek she halla):
In your deep, deep deeeeeep dreams, eh Nehru ??
Dg, I think yuh right, I now remember last night I was turning and twisting with Daniels chest image in front my eyes.):
Nehru posted:Dg, I think yuh right, I now remember last night I was turning and twisting with Daniels chest image in front my eyes.):
Inflatables already out?
Nah Bhai, I was told I have really great imagination):
Nehru posted:Dg, I think yuh right, I now remember last night I was turning and twisting with Daniels chest image in front my eyes.):
You can look all you want, but you can't touch, you can' touch.
DG, early morning the old lady wake me up and seh is what wrong whole night yuh ah halla in yuh sleep bout some Storm, she seh she look out the window to see if a storm coming but did not see any. She seh I should go see the Dr. I told her there is a storm coming but not outside. She seh she nah gat time wid me and went back to sleep):
To get real, I saw an old woman speaking to Jagdeo and Irfaan as they sat and giggle. I believe the woman was saying to them that she don't want to die under Granger, y'all hurry up and bring back the country good. Jagdeo answer, don't die untill we get you vote, aunty. That's all we want from you.
Wha deh skont yuh saying I am not real???!!!!):
Nehru posted:DG, early morning the old lady wake me up and seh is what wrong whole night yuh ah halla in yuh sleep bout some Storm, she seh she look out the window to see if a storm coming but did not see any. She seh I should go see the Dr. I told her there is a storm coming but not outside. She seh she nah gat time wid me and went back to sleep ):
Perhaps as usual; leaving to be all alone by yourself.
Nehru posted:Wha deh skont yuh saying I am not real???!!!!):
Jagdeo must go to and save the PPP.
Riff posted:Nehru posted:Riff, I have a date with Stormy Daniels tonight. I gun mek she halla):
is suh yuh ugly
Matching Nehru with Stormy is like telling a hair raising joke to a bald headed man......useless and a complete waste of time..
Nehru my favourite is Priya Rai. Thats a real Indian girl for your dreams
My Dream Girl was Hema malini.):
Yeah right..mo' like Minnie Mouse.
Amral posted:Nehru my favourite is Priya Rai. Thats a real Indian girl for your dreams
Hook the Banna up Bro
Nehru posted:My Dream Girl was Hema malini.):
Parveen Babi.....
Ashwarya Rai.
Zeenat Aman Butta Bing Butta Foo KOo):
Dont see too many Afros or Amerindians here...what village is he in?
Nehru posted:Zeenat Aman Butta Bing Butta Foo KOo):
Best bod in Bollywood. Ever!
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Dont see too many Afros or Amerindians here...what village is he in?
Zeelugt
Amral posted:Nehru everytime you call fuh Jagedo his battie must be scratching bad inside
And Djanjo wetting his pants .
Dave posted:Amral posted:Nehru everytime you call fuh Jagedo his battie must be scratching bad inside
And Djanjo wetting his pants .
Bhai what nonsense you deh pun.
Jaggy is spent shell,sorry for the GY underworld who wanted to repack they lost their $$ and their ploy will be back fired.