Dem boys seh…De Rat put property in Donald mother name

February 6, 2013 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

De Rat use to play Santa Claus. Santa does give gifts to everybody and he does keep de best fuh de good ones.  De Rat different. He does give to heself and he friends and he does keep de best fuh he best friend, Bar Bee.
Santa does give a lot of things to good people and nutten to bad people. However, De Rat does do de opposite.  He does give nutten to good people and everything to bad people. He does give de most to de worse ones.
Dem boys find out only yesterday that he give Bar Bee three radio station, not one, when he give everybody else one. He give Bar Bee de Santa complex, nuff duty free concession wid de same complex. He give Bar Bee de contract all de years fuh supply drugs. People pocket billions over de years in that deal alone. Then he give Bar Bee all de contract fuh every printing job fuh de state of Guyana.
Dem boys now finding out how much property dem swap. Dem swap state property fuh private property right across Guyana. Brazzy tell one of he friends and de same friends tell dem boys.
Tek that prime Camp Street property when Belvedere use to exist. That get swap for 103-acre state land.Dem swap a empty lot pun Main Street fuh nuff state land and put that same property in Donald mother name. Dem buy it in de name of Olive Branch to fool people and hide de transaction. Donald mother name Olive.
Dem boys fuh a moment think was Donald own. But de poor man didn’t know nutten. Now he wondering who else name dem use. He seh that if dem buy in he name he gun tek de property.
Dem tek de state land at Sparendaam wheh dem had de radio transmitter. Dem boys find out that dem tek de transmitter and all. That is wha dem using fuh one of dem radio station.
Talk half and if you know wha else dem tek, whisper in dem boys ears

i am still laughing billy

Naive brothers like you are doing an injustice to the people of Guyana. You have refused to acknowledged that many corrupted Indos from the PNC days are no longer able to milk the system, so they have joined the chorus about Corruption. Corruption there is but more corruption will result if we blindly follow those who are feigning to be our saviours from corruption.

billy get a grip you need to go to somemore ppp bottom house meeting and get recharge let them tell you how them blackman want to take away them collie people thing

The great struggle to emancipate Guyanese started with a few individuals speaking to the oppressed in bottom houses, places of worship, and street corners. To speak so lowly of the bottom house is an utter insult to our ancestors and others still alive who fought so selflessly for a better life for us.

You should apologize.

There is some level of corruption – Donald Ramotar

NOVEMBER 19, 2009 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

β€œIf we continue to bury our heads in the muck which is now evident, we leave exposed the most vulnerable parts of our anatomy for further violation and abuse” – GAP/ROAR

While acknowledging that there is some level of corruption in Guyana, General Secretary of the People’s Progressive Party, Donald Ramotar, says that it is nowhere close to what is being reflected by Transparency International.

Ramotar was at the time responding to the recently released Global Corruption Perception Index compiled by Transparency International which scored Guyana at 126 of the 180 countries surveyed.

WHAT A CHANGE FROM THE DUCK IN 2009 TO 2013.

FROM BEING WITH THE PEOPLE TO NOW fxxxing the people.

i keep telling you guys everybody at freedom house is a thief and i mean everybody why you think RALPH walk he had enough

Ralph cautioned the party about the existence of corruption the opposition's notorious abilities to magnify it in the electronic media. This can have serious implications on the party and the nation as a whole. The existence of corruption is dangerous and the prospect of a return to power of the PNC spells even greater danger for the Guyanese people. Corruption, according to Ralph, must be acknoledge and defeated. If we don't win this fight a greater fight will be left for us and the people of Guyana --- a fight to once again exterminate the evil PNC

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

bar--rat is very gay

How do you know that if you haven't mingled with gay affairs? I think you're jealous of the president Jagdeo stature and wealth.

No one has reason to be jealous of one ashamed of his sexuality or who has become a patrician by leeching from the treasury. I know you are a little soft in the head but you can mentally calculate his earning power and his net worth to see the scope of the theft.

I disagree! You responded to a question posed for "warrior" and you keep doing that in many more instances that I have noticed. If you respond to something that is NOT meant for you then you're in agreement with that poster's opinion. Would it be fair if I address you unfairly for someone else's opinion? This is not a game where one hand washes the other ass.

You can disagree all you want. That matters little to me. I write my own opinion and that will speak for it self. You will not fine a need to ask what I mean. You can address me any way you please. I will respond in kind.

I see your point and you can now expect to take the burden for other people's opinions. Thanks for that invitation.