Yes!  The AFC in the alliance is playing into the hands of the PPP.  Once they accuse the Indians of racism, they will continue to band together.

Unfortunately callin every Indian "racist" gets tiresome after a while and the epithet loses its power.

Better a live racist than a dead coolie daag.

You get it wrong.  Coolie is crab and blackman is daag.

straw man alert!!!!

Do you know that this Coalition has essentially smashed the anti-PPP Indian bloc throughout Guyana from the point of view of the Opposition friends I have on the ground in Guyana?

you're too modest . . . tek the credit nah

your 10 RSS wannabes on the ground in Guyana constituting that "bloc" wouldn't mind

I've prided myself on my extraordinary modesty chap

Thank you for noticin

I hardly believe my Black friends on the ground in Guyana have any RSS sympathies.

"anti-PPP Indian bloc" . . . pay attention to yourself lil

Yes!  The AFC in the alliance is playing into the hands of the PPP.  Once they accuse the Indians of racism, they will continue to band together.

Unfortunately callin every Indian "racist" gets tiresome after a while and the epithet loses its power.

straw man alert!!!!

Do you know that this Coalition has essentially smashed the anti-PPP Indian bloc throughout Guyana from the point of view of the Opposition friends I have on the ground in Guyana?

your 10 RSS wannabes on the ground in Guyana constituting that "bloc" wouldn't mind

Thank you for noticin

I hardly believe my Black friends on the ground in Guyana have any RSS sympathies.

Lost in the tumbleweeds again eh bai?

Lemme splain moh clear:

Some Black people on de ground in Guyana, and prominent in de Opposition, tell me dis marnin dat dem Coolie people ain't too much like dis Coalition. Dem can't seem to "swallow" am.

Yuh sabi now bai?

straw man alert!!!!

Thank you for noticin

Lemme splain moh clear:

Some Black people on de ground in Guyana, and prominent in de Opposition, tell me dis marnin dat dem Coolie people ain't too much like dis Coalition. Dem can't seem to "swallow" am.

Yuh sabi now bai?

ahmmm . . . what part of this sentence do you not understand in my post fool?

"your 10 RSS wannabes . . . constituting that "bloc""

As Mullah Kari points out so astutely, we ain't your daddy's coolies. We're our grandfather's coolies.

When the PNC gets outta hand, we demand some asses be kicked and if necessary some decapitated heads be rolled at the Botanical Gardens.

What in the world are you prattling on about? Jagdeo is just a low life coolie screaming because he stole some money to get himself out of a generational under performance. Real coolies like my grandfather worked out of indenture and earned their keep. Maybe the new ones you speak so highly of need to get their heads out of the clouds, buckle down and do some real work for their keep for a change. If these once dirt poor dalits lose power, which of them can earn their keep with the leech options being unavailable? The majority of them are presently at the nations teat.

straw man alert!!!!

Thank you for noticin

Lemme splain moh clear:

Yuh sabi now bai?

Then I guess the Coalition ain't nothin to worry about.

Dem 10 RSS wannabes can't do much. But them other tens of thousands of other anti-PPP Indian voters can.

straw man alert!!!!

Thank you for noticin

Lemme splain moh clear:

Yuh sabi now bai?

Then I guess the Coalition ain't nothin to worry about.

Dem 10 RSS wannabes can't do much. But them other tens of thousands of other anti-PPP Indian voters can.

give it a rest and pay attention next time, arite?

no need to extend the the thread to cover your shame

 . . . Until such time as you all are ready to address Indian security concerns we'll stick with our armed drug dealers and their PPP collaborators.

it's funny that people like u would be on the front line beating down the doors of the State Department to do something if perchance the armed rebellion you so ignorantly court leads to overthrow of constitutional order in Guyana

i seriously doubt that 'ex-military' cowards like u would be found anywhere near the "action"

That we even have to have an exchange on the possibility of armed rebellion is proof sufficient that the PNC ain't been house broken yet.

if you believe running a country with armed drug dealers as security in a race polarized narco-state is not inviting justified armed rebellion, then u are worse than a lunatic

you are a deranged criminal

showering contempt on Black Guyanese as dogs needing to be "house broken" is a nice touch moving that loaded football along

Typical redux daubing his shyte all over a post. I never once referred to nor do I even think of Black Guyanese as dogs you willful liar.

That the PNC is a rabid terrorist organization that needs to be leashed and house broken is a indisputable fact. The PNC needs to be "house broken" into how to behave in a normal civilized democratic structure. Is it beyond your imagination that violence (especially ethnic/racial violence) is not a legitimate tool of domestic electoral politics? Or are you just being your normal idiot self?

 . . . Until such time as you all are ready to address Indian security concerns we'll stick with our armed drug dealers and their PPP collaborators.

it's funny that people like u would be on the front line beating down the doors of the State Department to do something if perchance the armed rebellion you so ignorantly court leads to overthrow of constitutional order in Guyana

i seriously doubt that 'ex-military' cowards like u would be found anywhere near the "action"

That we even have to have an exchange on the possibility of armed rebellion is proof sufficient that the PNC ain't been house broken yet.

if you believe running a country with armed drug dealers as security in a race polarized narco-state is not inviting justified armed rebellion, then u are worse than a lunatic

you are a deranged criminal

showering contempt on Black Guyanese as dogs needing to be "house broken" is a nice touch moving that loaded football along

Typical redux daubing his shyte all over a post. I never once referred to nor do I even think of Black Guyanese as dogs you willful liar.

That the PNC is a rabid terrorist organization that needs to be leashed and house broken is a indisputable fact. The PNC needs to be "house broken" into how to behave in a normal civilized democratic structure. Is it beyond your imagination that violence (especially ethnic/racial violence) is not a legitimate tool of domestic electoral politics? Or are you just being your normal idiot self?

it really should be instructive that in my post regarding "armed rebellion" i never once mentioned "PNC" . . . your "rabid terrorist organization" ahem

but then again, look who i'm dealing with

perhaps we need a petition to the State Depatment to place the  Coalition on the "Sponsors of Terrorism list" and institute sanctions . . . your nonpareil brief drafting skills will come in handy

and, the less said about abee RSS wannnabe and the PNC = demon blackman thing, the better

hmmm . . .?

Jagdeo will be the next Economic Mister.  TK eat your heart out.

In TK's defense, he will continue to make an honest living with his real PhD teaching real economics at a real university. His heart may bleed a little for Guyana though.

What is he  doing in Guyana kissing Granger's ASS.

?

He isn't a traitor. He ain't kissin no ass. He's just wrong. In that way that only an academic can be wrong.

General Granger is still hands the man most suited to be President of Guyana. His only shortcoming is that he happens to be Leader of the PNC. It is a crying shame that a man so eminently suited to be President won't have the chance to serve because we're locked in an impossible situation.

In TK's defense, he will continue to make an honest living with his real PhD teaching real economics at a real university. His heart may bleed a little for Guyana though.

?

He isn't a traitor. He ain't kissin no ass. He's just wrong. In that way that only an academic can be wrong.

General Granger is still hands the man most suited to be President of Guyana. His only shortcoming is that he happens to be Leader of the PNC. It is a crying shame that a man so eminently suited to be President won't have the chance to serve because we're locked in an impossible situation.

save the crocodile tears u fraud

reference your bizarre anti-blackman frenzy in service to sundry drug lords and the PPP crime regime, just yesterday, where u slandered David Granger as using "coolies" for target practice

?

reference your bizarre anti-blackman frenzy in service to sundry drug lords and the PPP crime regime, just yesterday, where u slandered David Granger as using "coolies" for target practice

Look at dis liard daag hey

Yuh nah gat shame chap? I never once said David Granger ever used coolies for target practice. Previous PNC Leaders used us for target practice. Now the PNC Leader shoots pictures with coolies. Are you just stuck on stupid or what?

?

Yuh nah gat shame chap? I never once said David Granger ever used coolies for target practice. Previous PNC Leaders used us for target practice. Now the PNC Leader shoots pictures with coolies. Are you just stuck on stupid or what?

look dude, is this your statement or not?

"The Leader of the PNC is now content to shoot pictures with Coolies. He ain't shootin no Coolies no more."

enough with the bareface lying!

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ja...2#440965997169306412

an u lost

?

"The Leader of the PNC is now content to shoot pictures with Coolies. He ain't shootin no Coolies no more."

an u lost

Corrected version:

"The Leader of the PNC (GRANGER) is now content to shoot pictures with Coolies. He (GRANGER'S PREDECESSORS AS LEADER OF DE PNC) ain't shootin no Coolies no more."

Thank you for allowing me this opportunity to clarify this very important point

?

an u lost

Corrected version:

"The Leader of the PNC (GRANGER) is now content to shoot pictures with Coolies. He (GRANGER'S PREDECESSORS AS LEADER OF DE PNC) ain't shootin no Coolies no more."

Thank you for allowing me this opportunity to clarify this very important point

Granger is a leader with the wrong party. He has to carry the PNC dirty baggage.

?

Corrected version:

"The Leader of the PNC (GRANGER) is now content to shoot pictures with Coolies. He (GRANGER'S PREDECESSORS AS LEADER OF DE PNC) ain'tshootinno Coolies no more."

. . .

you realize that what you are engaged in here is what we call doing an about-face because of deep embarrassment, rite?

so tell me shyteaan, why did you take time out to accuse me of lying on you?

it just sound nice?

now that that's out of the way, when did Corbin start shootin "coolies" for target practice?

i note that Granger is the only actual military man ever to lead the PNC . . . but why waste time stomping on a stupid klown's head when he is already prone on the ground

dude your shyte is yujiesque