THE MAJESTIC LEADER AFTER LOAN AND HARD DELIBERATIONS SACKED THE TROUBLED BERI BERI.  HIP HIP HOORAY!!!    HIP HIP HOORAY!!!   THE KIND OF LEADER GUYANA DESERVE.   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!     FIVE MORE YEARS!!   LIKE GENERAL PATTON, PRESIDENT RAMOTAR WISDOM, INTELLIGENCE AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS ARE THE RIGHT ASSETS FOR LIBERATING GUYANA AND TAKING GUYANA TO THE MOON!!!

Hope he never holds another public service position. The man should be locked up in a room by himself to do any kind of job. 

THE MAJESTIC LEADER AFTER LOAN AND HARD DELIBERATIONS SACKED THE TROUBLED BERI BERI.  HIP HIP HOORAY!!!    HIP HIP HOORAY!!!   THE KIND OF LEADER GUYANA DESERVE.   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!     FIVE MORE YEARS!!   LIKE GENERAL PATTON, PRESIDENT RAMOTAR WISDOM, INTELLIGENCE AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS ARE THE RIGHT ASSETS FOR LIBERATING GUYANA AND TAKING GUYANA TO THE MOON!!!

LOAN & HARD??

Ramotar and Lis Harper along with the rest of the PPP lost a lot of credibility and possibly votes due to the lethargic nature of their collective responses.

This chap should have been fired the very next day.

Ramotar has to recognize the electorate is voting against them not necessarily for the APNU+AFC. That is the reality on the ground people are fed up with him and the PPP's bullshit.

LOAN & HARD??

yOU KNOW WHAT i MEANT lONG AND HARD

This is a reaction to polls commissioned by the PPP which show the PPP FACING DEFEAT as of today.

And Dem seh PPP nah smart.

Smart would have been to have been to have sacked him the same day. Also the PPP response was "classic PPP" as in listen to no one. They're gonna have to learn from the opposition benches to respond to their supporters who are fed up with their antics.

Indians are gonna oust this government. INDIANS will be the margin of victory.

This is a reaction to polls commissioned by the PPP which show the PPP FACING DEFEAT as of today.

Smart would have been to have been to have sacked him the same day. Also the PPP response was "classic PPP" as in listen to no one.They're gonna have to learn from the opposition benches to respond to their supporters who are fed up with their antics.

Them bais still wearing their blinders.

Smart would have been to have been to have sacked him the same day. Also the PPP response was "classic PPP" as in listen to no one. They're gonna have to learn from the opposition benches to respond to their supporters who are fed up with their antics.

Shaitaan, THe President had to take a hard look at ALL the factors before making his decision.

And quite frankly, which ever Party wins in a CERTIFIED FREE and FAIR Election, they will get my support. I hope the PPP wins because I feel strongly that they are the BETTER of the two, plain and simple.

Guyanese telling her look at this fat rass coming here fuh ask we fuh vote for er....get off we land...

You more look like a FAT Donkey compare to the HONORABLE Minister.  You are accustomed to speak to women close to you like that so I am not surprise.  You and Beri Beri are brothers.

Lets see how much you will love de Feral blaster after may 11th

Bheri Ramsaran has been fired as Health Minister but the PPP has not removed his name from its List of Candidates. Win or lose, he will likely return to parliament.

Gyam time nah bai.

Looks like Ramotar gyam thyme.

His name being on the list does not guarantee him anything. Can they legally remove him from the list once it's submitted?

Hope he never holds another public service position. The man should be locked up in a room by himself to do any kind of job. 

My two good friends - One Down -

President Carter cannot raise that issue now.

What about the other two more serious Issues for the PPP Leadership?

Our Revered Attorney General -

(1) Pimping a young Reporter to have sex with his old man Uncle?

(2) Misusing State Funds to Buy Sperm Overseas?

(3) Threatening Kaiteur News with Gun Attack if they do not stop exposing corruption in Govt.

Our Most Beloved & Popular President (Landslide victory in 2011)

(1) Present and allowing his Presidential Guards to attack and Beat Innocent Amerindian Residents because they Question the President.

(2) Referring to Amerindians as Being Stupid. 

(3) Boasting that Jagdeo would slap them because of their Ignorance.

(4) Refusing to Fire the Attorney General. Anil boasting besides him, the PPP only have lowlife Chat-3, so who will they replace him with.

(5) Refuse to fire Dem Lowlife Chat-3 at NCN.

President Donald Ramotar has officially relieved Dr Behri Ramsaran as Minister of Health, according to an official release from Office of the President today.

According to the release, Dr Jennifer Westford has been appointed to act as the Minister of Health.

โ€œHis Excellency President Donald Ramotar has named Dr Jennifer Westford to act as the Minister of Health. Minister Bheri Ramsaran has since been relieved of his Ministerial duties following a meeting with the President. The President reiterates his outrage at the verbal outbursts and insults uttered by the Minister recently,โ€ the release noted.

This is a gimmick note the press release said Westford would be the acting Minister they have not and will not replace him with anyone.

After the election they are hoping to put him right back in there if dem win.

Ah shup UP.  You wanted him sacked, now he is just SHUP UP!!!!

bai sound drunk again 

Might soon swallow his tongue

Better late than never...................It may be a bit too late to save your government though Donald duck.

you should have been doing this since 2011 rather than carrying on with those obscenities the past 4 years.

Nandlall the Chatree also needs to be relieved of his duties. We have not forgotten about that.

Well, the PPP delivered.  I was on the phone last night with my contact in OP.  He had become a liability and in the heat of the election, the response mattered more.  He is out and will not get back in as he has his "enemies" within.  BJ wanted him out also.  He done.

uh huh . . . anything u can share bout cash jet bhai and the plea bargain?