Enjoy Caribj Bhai on the tabla!
Mitwah boy, why you letting out we lil secret? You hard ears or what? Now everyone will know of my talented singing abilities and BTW you look handsome laka razz in that video!!!
It should not come as a surprise. Blacks are very talented and can easily adapt to any genres. The world is getting closer musically speaking.
Blacks are among some of the best drummers in the world! Many Indian and other cultural bands are enlisting African drummers. They seem born with the talent.
Granville Johnson teaches African drumming. He visit African often and buy different kinds of drums, that he also teaches in schools.
Mitwah posted:Enjoy Caribj Bhai on the tabla!
who is the banna on the taba. Doing a great job.
Name is Jomy George. And by the Way. He is Indian!!!!
Jomy George is among the most creative and talented musicians worldwide. At an early age, Jomy began mastering his passion by training from his father K.P George. He was Born and raised in Kerala, India, and continued to the Stated to pursue his dreams where he has successfully worked to become the best of musicians, composer, producers, and percussionists. Jomyâs great work comes from some of his favorite instruments such as the Tabla, dhol, dolak, and drums, while being able to play many more. Throughout his career Jomy is able to release serval popular singles such as âEn Sakhyâ, âPenneyâ, and his latest âTabla Trapâ. Through his passion and dedication, Jomy has had many advancements and opportunities for his music career; he is constantly traveling internationally performing for shows and world tours. In the future Jomy hopes to continue making music, and performing to bring smiles to those appreciating his work.
Tola posted:Granville Johnson teaches African drumming. He visit African often and buy different kinds of drums, that he also teaches in schools.
African and Punjabi drumming.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Name is Jomy George. And by the Way. He is Indian!!!!
Jomy George is among the most creative and talented musicians worldwide. At an early age, Jomy began mastering his passion by training from his father K.P George. He was Born and raised in Kerala, India, and continued to the Stated to pursue his dreams where he has successfully worked to become the best of musicians, composer, producers, and percussionists. Jomyâs great work comes from some of his favorite instruments such as the Tabla, dhol, dolak, and drums, while being able to play many more. Throughout his career Jomy is able to release serval popular singles such as âEn Sakhyâ, âPenneyâ, and his latest âTabla Trapâ. Through his passion and dedication, Jomy has had many advancements and opportunities for his music career; he is constantly traveling internationally performing for shows and world tours. In the future Jomy hopes to continue making music, and performing to bring smiles to those appreciating his work.
I was going to say that I have seen a lot of Indians who are darker than a lot of negroes. Thanks for the info.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Name is Jomy George. And by the Way. He is Indian!!!!
Prashad this fella is more Indian than you and Yugi.
FC posted:It should not come as a surprise. Blacks are very talented and can easily adapt to any genres. The world is getting closer musically speaking.
VishMahabir posted:Mitwah posted:Enjoy Caribj Bhai on the tabla!
DEm Boys seh is Caribj.
Nehru posted:VishMahabir posted:Mitwah posted:Enjoy Caribj Bhai on the tabla!
DEm Boys seh is Caribj.
He is Indian and he speaks Malaylam fluently.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah boy, why you letting out we lil secret? You hard ears or what? Now everyone will know of my talented singing abilities and BTW you look handsome laka razz in that video!!!
Bibi, is that your husband beating the drums?
Wait, I thought Mitwah said that was CaribJ. I was admiring you soooooooooo much!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Wait, I thought Mitwah said that was CaribJ. I was admiring you soooooooooo much!!!
Take care that your lust for me makes Prashad scream that you are a "coolie hater" and are among those Indo females who are responsible for the destruction of Indians!
caribny posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Wait, I thought Mitwah said that was CaribJ. I was admiring you soooooooooo much!!!
Take care that your lust for me makes Prashad scream that you are a "coolie hater" and are among those Indo females who are responsible for the destruction of Indians!
Not to worry. Me fren Prash knows that my love crosses all boundaries, barriers, cultures, and creed.
O Raaass, dis fresh Putagee boy got a chance...even de main man Carib..
My husband is a mixed race person. Y'all stay far!!!
...heard dat carib? Stay far banna... stay far
Bibi Haniffa posted:My husband is a mixed race person. Y'all stay far!!!
Like Uncle Harry out of the picture?