On this bright moon light night, your LOVE has taken my sleep away.
Bhai, yuh know how many Binnies fall for me when I soore them with that
There is an oxymoron. dil mein aag paani se. Hearts can burn with water.
Nehru Bhai
Is that the time you does buss up in Berbice?
Bibi seems like she has been missing her sleep (sone nahin detin). Just wanna cheer her up.
Mitwah posted:Bibi seems like she has been missing her sleep (sone nahin detin). Just wanna cheer her up.
So all this time you were pretending not to like her..........
Wait, Wait, wait, so Mits has a crush on Bibi ?
Let us hear what Bibi has to say about all of this.
Right on..yesssss!
Their names will be
Mit Wah and Bibi Wah...their child will be Wah Wah.
GTAngler posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi seems like she has been missing her sleep (sone nahin detin). Just wanna cheer her up.
So all this time you were pretending not to like her..........
yuji22 posted:Wait, Wait, wait, so Mits has a crush on Bibi ?
Let us hear what Bibi has to say about all of this.
I don't hate her. I am just observing her recent behaviour. Bahenji needs help.
Nehru posted:On this bright moon light night, your LOVE has taken my sleep away.
How about this one?
Nehru posted:On this bright moon light night, your LOVE has taken my sleep away.
You? Soor? Come now man, this is not the time to be cracking jokes.
Coolie board
Oi Oi
Chief posted:Coolie board
Indos bored.
Chief posted:Coolie board
This coolie bored.