Everyone of us on GNI Get on bad and curse down each other and in my book that is okay.
However there are some like Bibi Haniffa who is wicked and dangerous.
Everyone of us on GNI Get on bad and curse down each other and in my book that is okay.
You sayin ruby red lips could seriously hurt mankind?
Chief posted:Everyone of us on GNI Get on bad and curse down each other and in my book that is okay.
which part of the Quran say you must cuss down each other ... your book is like isis like Isis ...
as mention in the previous post... you pray to the wrong god.... changing the words of a religion for your personal gain...
read this ...
Doing good and having the right belief go hand in hand in Islam. In fact, doing good in practice is the proof of having the right belief in the heart. This is why the Holy Quran speaks of true Muslims very often as "those who believe and do good deeds". Both the Quran and the Holy Prophet have told Muslims that the best among them is that person who shows the best behavior towards other people.
Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
Anyways, don't stress give thanks to the lord for thanksgiving.
Chief posted:Everyone of us on GNI Get on bad and curse down each other and in my book that is okay.
Happy Thanksgiving Chief. We all try to outdo each other here. Some may interpret it as being wicked. Unless it's a personal attack, it's ok. You think your patented phrase "Shut you poke" is not a cussdown?
Chief - you left us hanging here. Why do you think she is "wicked and dangerous"?
alena06 posted:Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
Chief doesn't celebrate Thanksgiving.
Leonora posted:alena06 posted:Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
Chief doesn't celebrate Thanksgiving.
He indulge...
alena06 posted:Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
The Groper Trump did not have to loose the debate to do that.
Anyway, Every day is Thanksgiving for Chief.
Happy THanks Giving.
Chief believes in Sharia. Woman sit quiet in a corner until I so you speak! Anything otherwise, it's a whipping!
Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
Happy THanks Giving.
Oh lord, and look who talking!!
ba$eman posted:alena06 posted:Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
Chief believes in Sharia. Woman sit quiet in a corner until I so you speak! Anything otherwise, it's a whipping!
Funny though... these believers of Sharia law would not subject there mother to the same mistreatment..
Imran posted:ba$eman posted:Chief believes in Sharia. Woman sit quiet in a corner until I so you speak! Anything otherwise, it's a whipping!
Funny though... these believers of Sharia law would not subject there mother to the same mistreatment..
Maybe they don't subscribe to the Christian philosophy, "do onto others...........".
Chief is afraid of strong women.
ba$eman posted:Imran posted:ba$eman posted:Chief believes in Sharia. Woman sit quiet in a corner until I so you speak! Anything otherwise, it's a whipping!
Maybe they don't subscribe to the Christian philosophy, "do onto others...........".
Is that why you got chased out of India?
VVP posted:ba$eman posted:Imran posted:Funny though... these believers of Sharia law would not subject there mother to the same mistreatment..
That's for me to know and you to find out!!
ba$eman posted:VVP posted:ba$eman posted:Imran posted:Funny though... these believers of Sharia law would not subject there mother to the same mistreatment..
I found out...you were trying to spread Christianity there. Dem Hindu man ain't like that mostly in Calcutta.
Big men gossiping.
VVP posted:ba$eman posted:VVP posted:Is that why you got chased out of India?
I found out...you were trying to spread Christianity there. Dem Hindu man ain't like that mostly in Calcutta.
Well, I have to hand it to you, you are good!! I underestimated you!
Man Al YUh two knack two Banks at Good Hope Restaurant on Liberty, hug and make up.
ba$eman posted:Mitwah posted:alena06 posted:Chief - when a man loses a debate to a woman that is the normal reaction - name calling - same thing Trump did - called Hillary names.
Happy THanks Giving.
Oh lord, and look who talking!!
In hindi the word for lord is Harri.
I know who you are. Someone posted here that you don't work and that's the reason you are able to blog all day on GNI and other sites. I would like to learn some of your surviving skills.
Gotta run now to the post office and pick up my shipment of jharay cloth.