Happy birthday weekend to GNI-DJ, Nehru. I have to do this before I forget.
Nehru, Chacha Moses Nagamootoo sends birthday wishes to you.
@#$% dat Namakaram Crabdaag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy Birthday!
Thank you darling. I miss you on GNI.
Happy Birthday Uncle Nehru!
Man the thing lil early but thanks. Likka nah gun start till Friday. All dem Sweethomen promising me dis and dat.
Early meh rass. Meh wife reminds me it's your birthday this weekend. Who you know have two birthdays and celebrate all two? Lol
Happy Birthday! May you have a great day and have a long life.
All the best, Nehru.
Happy birthday Bai in advance
Eat all the cake you get
Happy Birthday Nehru. Enjoy yourself.
Birthday greetings, bro.
Happy Birthday Nehru Bhai.
Amral posted:Happy birthday Bai in advance
Eat all the cake you get
Eat? I gun chatay
Happy Birthday Nehru. Don't drink too much. You might think you are Moses.
Nehru posted:Amral posted:Happy birthday Bai in advance
Eat all the cake you get
Eat? I gun chatay
I would like me, you and Sheik to get together one day for old time sake. I am working on conditions of forgiveness. Is that a good idea? Should I put my trust in him to be faithful?
All the best, Nehru; and ... chatay all you want.
Happy Birthday Nehru
I think GNI should award you wan honorary dactorate
Dr Nehru
Nehru doesn't need toilet paper credentials in his name. The man is well educated by U.S. standard. Nehru, two days to go, bhai.
HAHAHA The date locked away in a safe Bhai
Hey hey hey...yuh musse drink up nuff likka and eat poke cuttahs bai. Happy birthday.
Me does eat, chatay and naam Poke Bhai, birthday or not. Thank you in advance
Nehru, meet me at Good Hope tomorrow between 6/7 PM. My birthday treats. Opportunity knocks once.
Have a blast Mr Nehru!! All the best!!
Happy Birthday Nehru, have a great day !!! all the best to you !!!!
Nehru posted:HAHAHA The date locked away in a safe Bhai
CHEERS!!!
Birthday wishes to Nehru. Enjoy my friend.
I hope D2 happy