Many said in 1992 that the PPP Govt will not last 2 years, it has now been 22. In 2012, they screamed that the Ramotar Govt would not last 6 months, and as usual they ARe WRONG. In fact, Guyana is moving to the Mountain Top while the Snakeoil Boys keep making their predictions.

AA Guyanese should be PROUD today and I wish the Govt and People of Guyana a well deservrd Celebration.

Many said in 1992 that the PPP Govt will not last 2 years, it has now been 22. In 2012, they screamed that the Ramotar Govt would not last 6 months, and as usual they ARe WRONG. In fact, Guyana is moving to the Mountain Top while the Snakeoil Boys keep making their predictions.

AA Guyanese should be PROUD today and I wish the Govt and People of Guyana a well deservrd Celebration.

Some people are buying coffins today to bury their dead. Are you proud of that too?

AFC is in the political graveyard, Time for celebrations.

PPP's political strategy is working in Berbice. The AFC will become baigan choka at the next election.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Some people are buying coffins today to bury their dead. Are you proud of that too?

That is happening everywhere, it is part of life's journey. So what is your point?

PPP's political strategy is working in Berbice. The AFC will become baigan choka at the next election.

REV,

you wanna post some electoral "numbers" again to back that claim up?

REV,

The taste of political defeat is bitter, you should know better.

REV,

Never lost an election so I wouldn't know!

Mr Nehru yu mashing at Garmount? 

Hello Darling, welcome back . My heart was Chatpataying for you since you were gone. Please don't leave again, I miss you very much. Meh heart used to go Dak Dak for you.

The female-man Rev made be suspended. He/she is your type. 

REV,

Agreed.

But a failed political bid as a Candidate is even worse that defeat. Politics is dirty business.

Hello Darling, welcome back . My heart was Chatpataying for you since you were gone. Please don't leave again, I miss you very much. Meh heart used to go Dak Dak for you.

The female-man Rev made be suspended. He/she is your type. 

Don't get Rev into our affairs Darling. I don't like sharing my women. Let us keep it between ourselves. So how have you been? 

REV,

Agreed.

But a failed political bid as a Candidate is even worse that defeat. Politics is dirty business.

You must be speaking from your many many years of experience in professional politics.

Speak to her as a human you old fool.

The DONKEY you are, so I don't expect you to be nothing but a JACKASS.

REV,

Agreed.

You must be speaking from your many many years of experience in professional politics.

Bhai

I was never part of any political party.

You had to take your own party to court. That must have really hurt after the judge handed down his ruling.

Next time, I would strongly recommend taking a lawyer to defend you.

REV,

Agreed.

Bhai

You had to take your own party to court. That must have really hurt after the judge handed down his ruling.

He trying now for 10 years to pass the Bar Exam  Let us all wish him the best next time.

REV,

Agreed.

Bhai

It didn't hurt because I only took the party to court to make a public point about the nomination system not to win. It was a publicity case but you're too stupid to get that.

The law was clearly on their side.

REV,

Agreed.

Bhai

It didn't hurt because I only took the party to court to make a public point about the nomination system not to win. It was a publicity case but you're too stupid to get that.

The law was clearly on their side.

Let us put this matter to rest.

I respectfully disagree with you.

Nehru, meet me by Good Hope @ 3:00 PM today. Let's celebrate Guyana Republic with some corona and chachichai chicken. It's a beautiful today. Haul you ass and come out and stop fooling around on GNI. This in my only post and my only invitation to you. You know how to find me from here on. Bye!

How is the devil, Joker?

And, pusur-puser, Stinger? 

Nehru, meet me by Good Hope @ 3:00 PM today. Let's celebrate Guyana Republic with some corona and chachichai chicken. It's a beautiful today. Haul you ass and come out and stop fooling around on GNI. This in my only post and my only invitation to you. You know how to find me from here on. Bye!

How is the devil, Joker?

Garmount is not in Good Hope. You don't live in Guyana.

How is the devil, Joker?

Kapadilla and Garmant a me kind a thong.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

How is the devil, Joker?

Kapadilla and Garmant a me kind a thong.

Another pervert like Mr Nehru.