How Norton so wrang and strang. They thiefing electricity in bartica and he rass intervene to allow the thievery, thereby sending a message to residents that it is ok to thief under pnc. Who you think dem gun vote fuh? I wonder if SlopD and limM running fuh anything in bartica?

Who is the two fellas ? don't be a sissy for the second time, say it.

How Norton so wrang and strang. They thiefing electricity in bartica and he rass intervene to allow the thievery, thereby sending a message to residents that it is ok to thief under pnc. Who you think dem gun vote fuh? I wonder if SlopD and limM running fuh anything in bartica?

I think one is you.  But not sure which.

You helping that fella out ? just want to confirm the hammer gonna hit.

These are fictional characters who may represent similar traits of one or more individuals combined into one persona. In literary circles, this is referred to as a composite character. I may write a book starring servant slopD and his master lilM, but I will need more material and time as the characters develop. 

Ok boss , you got it coming do fuh do nah obeah.

Thanks for explaining, two members have given their input.

@Django

Hold your fire. Don't hammer Drugb. He says he is a fiction writer. That's my kinda folks. He could become a Nobel laureate like Sir VS Naipaul. Don't shoot GNI literati. Me begging yuh.

@Former Member

Glad to know you're inventing composite characters. A word of caution: steer clear of pornographic innuendo like "black baigan". Good luck with your fiction writing. Aim for the Guyana Prize for Literature.

@Django

Hold your fire. Don't hammer Drugb. He says he is a fiction writer. That's my kinda folks. He could become a Nobel laureate like Sir VS Naipaul. Don't shoot GNI literati. Me begging yuh.

@Former Member

Glad to know you're inventing composite characters. A word of caution: steer clear of pornographic innuendo like "black baigan". Good luck with your fiction writing. Aim for the Guyana Prize for Literature.

Gilly, your personality may also be one of the composites of servant slopD, but I suspect that you would rather be associated with LilM the master.  

I am glad that you are a voice of reason to calm down django. His ego is so big that he thinks that ever sentence I write is in reference to him. Now I am off to further develop the character slopD. 

@Django

@Former Member

Gilly, your personality may also be one of the composites of servant slopD, but I suspect that you would rather be associated with LilM the master.  

I am glad that you are a voice of reason to calm down django. His ego is so big that he thinks that ever sentence I write is in reference to him. Now I am off to further develop the character slopD. 

Bai, rest yuh stupiddy rass. Me try to save yuh skin from Django rubbish bin. Don't push dem bai, eh.

@Django

@Former Member

Bai, rest yuh stupiddy rass. Me try to save yuh skin from Django rubbish bin. Don't push dem bai, eh.

Doan think he will take advice,  my sleeves are rolled up time to fight fire with fire.

Let the games begin.

PPP takes Whim, Corentyne.  Sursatee Ishmael has defeated Mavis Nagamootoo by 216 votes to 31.  APNU did not contest in Whim.

Is Mavis Nagamootoo related to Moses Nagamootoo?

I believe Mavis Nagamootoo name was mentioned last week in the media as Moses cousin in the AFC supporter home attempt arson. The home owner claim she went to alert Moses cousin.. Mavis Nagamootoo 

Like my friend Django under his Chadar peeping the results.

No boss, i man waiting to see the full results, to date no posting on GECOM website.After the results are posted, will tabulate the total votes for each Party contesting, statistically that will reveal the strength of AFC.

Seems like there was low turn out at the polls.

Of the 18 seats contested in the NDC that includes Buxton, Foulis, Stratspey, etc.   PPP won 10 seats and APNU won 8 seats. Where are you? In Havana, enjoying Cafe Bustelo and warm ocean breezes?

PPP defeats APNU in Buxton.  10 seats to 8 seats.

Compare your post, what does it tells.

Regularly putting your foot in the mouth.

Like my friend Django under his Chadar peeping the results.

No boss, i man waiting to see the full results, to date no posting on GECOM website.After the results are posted, will tabulate the total votes for each Party contesting, statistically that will reveal the strength of AFC.

Seems like there was low turn out at the polls.

AFC couldn’t even find one candidate to place on the ballot in Essequibo.  Of the total 120 seats contested in Region 2, PPP won 90 seats.

Of the 18 seats contested in the NDC that includes Buxton, Foulis, Stratspey, etc.   PPP won 10 seats and APNU won 8 seats. Where are you? In Havana, enjoying Cafe Bustelo and warm ocean breezes?

Django is hiding in his retirement paradise at Buxton Dam

So what's wrong with Buxton, not people living there ?

PPP defeats APNU in Buxton.  10 seats to 8 seats.

Compare your post, what does it tells.

Regularly putting your foot in the mouth.

One more thing,  PPP won the Chairmanship and Vice Chairman in that NDC.

Django is hiding in his retirement paradise at Buxton Dam

So what's wrong with Buxton, not people living there ?

It's a den of murderers known as "Freedom Fighters".