Pakistan ZIndabad!
I am home and I just checked the cameras at work, boss them nah do none wuk, dem only watching the TV
Game delay due to wet outfield, now 18 overs.
too much time wasted also, could have still had a 20 over match.
How can I get it ? Is it live streaming?
VishMahabir posted:How can I get it ? Is it live streaming?
Subscribe here https://www.willow.tv
on cell mobilecric.com
or crictime.com
careful of viruses though on the free sites
VishMahabir posted:How can I get it ? Is it live streaming?
Practice the right way of living in Obama country - FREE anything.
Amral posted:careful of viruses though on the free sites
Reasons why i subscribe to willow,inexpensive.
can you subscribe to watch via comp or mobile
Amral posted:can you subscribe to watch via comp or mobile
One subscription for both and also smart tv,media boxes that have willow app.
Try crickethd.net from the UK. Excellent paid site. You can watch on tablet, Computer and TV as a monitor. Just connect to their site logon and you are in business. They sell single game pass as well.
HD picture quality.
FC posted:Try crickethd.net from the UK. Excellent paid site. You can watch on tablet, Computer and TV as a monitor. Just connect to their site logon and you are in business. They sell single game pass as well.
Willow is the same,and very popular.
I did not see a subscription for T20 WC on willow
Pointblank posted:
Good to know this bit of information. Game start yet? What's the score? I'm supporting dem cute buys from India!
Amral posted:I did not see a subscription for T20 WC on willow
click on link it's there https://www.willow.tv
i am watching the match
dem people battie ah bite in the crowd
Amral posted:dem people battie ah bite in the crowd
India got this match.
almost bai
Amral posted:almost bai
all over.... Kholi have done it again
Good game
India WON.
Very good game. I am very impressed with Amir's bowling. Dhoni getting old, why Ashwin and Jageda did not bowl their full 4 when the ball was turning square. Sami gave the Indians shittings until Kholi.Yuvraj show.
Tomorrow at 10 am is WI/SL.
Nehru posted:Tomorrow at 10 am is WI/SL.
West Indies look really good in this format...
RiffRaff posted:West Indies look really good in this format...
Wi is great in this format and could have been better with Narine, Pollard and the other Brave. But we have JACKASSES running WI cricket. I back our boys to do well BUT frig the WI Board.
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:West Indies look really good in this format...
Wi is great in this format and could have been better with Narine, Pollard and the other Brave. But we have JACKASSES running WI cricket. I back our boys to do well BUT frig the WI Board.
Big "B" attended today's game.
Cobra posted:Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:West Indies look really good in this format...
Big B sang the Indian National Anthem, he was terrific as usual. Imran Khan was also in attendance. I did not see my Baby Deepika Padkoune.
Nehru posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:West Indies look really good in this format...
Big B sang the Indian National Anthem, he was terrific as usual. Imran Khan was also in attendance. I did not see my Baby Deepika Padkoune.
Nehru posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:West Indies look really good in this format...
She was at the beach.
Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:Cobra posted:Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:West Indies look really good in this format...
She was at the beach.
Weh she does buy she groceries, you know?