That must be his fluffer stooped before him?
There is another one in the podium...
No wonder we na ah see no pitchas ah de PPP public meetings
Is the gay buffoon having a dialogue or monologue?
That is not low attendance that is NO attendance
Check out Jagdeow bed partner?
kwame is a great inspiration for yugi
E say Jagdeo give e da red shirt
as a gift on de first date...
and ee never wash um....
um got both ah dem sweat...
EEE got a matching Panty to go with um...
ask DG if yuh think I lie...
and the Cobra
Stop laughing at the man. The meeting did not start as yet. He was a lot early. He was just testing the equipment.
Like how he does test Jagdeow bed springs.
So how come the PPP freaks haven't shown us pictures of the meeting once it got started.
Kwame is a reviled man. A House Negro of the worst type. Those who saw Django Unchained will know exactly what Kwame is.
I love how people are walking passed and not even stopping for a brief stare.
I think that I detect a few people laughing at him too!