The Guyana Police Force Impact Base, Brickdam last Saturday received a microwave, compliments of Bacchus Drug Store of Saffon and Howes Streets, Charlestown, Georgetown.
Oh rass, if I donate a $75.00 microwave oven, I might just get my picture posted in the Guyana newspapers? Come to think of it, the microwave might be following someone else as soon I step out of the building. Forget the idea.
HAHAHAHAHAHEHEHEHEHEHE Weh TK Deh??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHEHEHEHEHEHE PNC AND NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG GUYANA
I can donate a toilet. Will that get headline for GNI
A used one will do.
I can donate a slop can, I will give djangy the honor of presenting it.
The news, the news .....
The News !!!
This is only "news" in Bobby/Bharat Guyana Times, not the "Guyana newspapers"
who's being played again?
Wannabees here don't even get that discerning people are laughing at them
Well, than God for the Guyana Times. The Congress Place Times is FAKE news.
Nehru posted:Well, than God for the Guyana Times. The Congress Place Times is FAKE news.
That makes absolutely no sense in the context of this thread
I hope I don't have to explain further
PNC need to learn. If this was PPP time, Bharat and Rohee would have been there in the picture.
Chronicle didn't carry it
Homme posted:Nehru posted:Well, than God for the Guyana Times. The Congress Place Times is FAKE news.
That makes absolutely no sense in the context of this thread
I hope I don't have to explain further
And I am NOT going to be your Teacher.
Hint: it was a direct reply to what you posted. Anything else you will be charged a fee!!!
Stabroek News didn't carry it
Did New York Times carried it?
Bobby/Bharat ALONE makes this nonsense "headline news" and a bunch of grunters here shaking their hind quarters, calling it a "PNC" communications exercise
??
Oh well, don't let me intrude on y'all 'fun'
Homme, welcome to GNI.
Mitwah posted:Homme, welcome to GNI.
thanks man
I plan to donate a few Jackass Carts for the Jackass AFC/PNC Jackass Cart economy. Hopefully, that will make headlines.
PNC has and will always run a Jackass Cart economy. Jackass Granger is the perfect example.