Three suspected terrorists are being hunted today amid fears they are plotting car bomb attacks in New York and Washington D.C. on the tenth anniversary of 9/11 on Sunday.

It is the first 'active plot' timed to coincide with Sunday's sombre commemoration of the terror network's 9/11 attacks a decade ago that killed nearly 3,000 people.

The terrorists may be targeting tunnels and bridges around Manhattan, said one source, but other big cities, including Los Angeles and Chicago, are also on red alert.

Federal officials say three individuals - one believed to be a U.S. citizen - entered the country last month by air with 'intent' to carry out a terrorist plot against Washington, D.C. or New York.

Police sources told reporters the individuals are believed to have come to the U.S. via Afghanistan or Pakistan with at lease one stop in another country, possibly Iran.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...y.html#ixzz1XSkcLpEj
Sunil
HEHEHE Gal wendy yuh Prapa Funny. Wink
Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Rass like we gat Caste system in Merika now. yippie yippie
Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by Cobra:
Double agent comes to mind. dunno

When you grow up in a low caste house thats what happens.
Big Grin Chiefy is high caste, the Chief of his tribe, the chief cook and bottle washer. Big Grin Big Grin