Finally, Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo again, Guyana on its way to the mountain top in just 2 weeks. Just imagine where it will be in 5 years, I betting on the Moon!!!
@Nehru posted:Finally, Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo again, Guyana on its way to the mountain top in just 2 weeks. Just imagine where it will be in 5 years, I betting on the Moon!!!
Me and new gyal heading down for Christmas, if we still together. Covid will be over after November. On the menu sumutoo, sour sop, buxton spice and some nice Gilbaka curry.
@Former Member posted:Me and new gyal heading down for Christmas, if we still together. Covid will be over after November. On the menu sumutoo, sour sop, buxton spice and some nice Gilbaka curry.
Donald Trump will love your diction.
The peoples government has returned to work after 5 years of Coalition slumber.
@Former Member posted:The peoples government has returned to work after 5 years of Coalition slumber.
A government of the people, for the people and by the people.
@Ramakant-P posted:A government of the people, for the people and by the people.
As evidenced by one of the many rally photos from this year's campaign.
Remember how some believed that rallies don't win elections? They were dead wrong. As dead as those dead people who voted for the PPP.
Me going to Guyana in March next year to purchase some prime land. PPP is taking Guyana to the mountain top.
PPP PPP PPP PPP !!! Ali Ali !!! Jagdeo Jagdeo !!!
Granger and his Ko Ko Beah PNC dead like doornail.
@Former Member posted:As evidenced by one of the many rally photos from this year's campaign.
Remember how some believed that rallies don't win elections? They were dead wrong. As dead as those dead people who voted for the PPP.
DJ, Tola, Tota and Cain were stunned.
Jagdeo can now enjoy fourth, fifth, six terms. Dem rass can't hold back the King.
I told Django PPP out-doing PNC. He seh nah!
Imagine how degraded PNC has become. They were in office and are claiming the PPP rigged. When God shared stupidness, PNC asked for all because of greed.
I heard that Basil is yet to come up with a drafted election petition. He is going to show up late in court and they are going to kick his rass out.
@Former Member posted:I told Django PPP out-doing PNC. He seh nah!
There was a lot of talk about the Coalition have all these invisible large rallies. Then there was talk of a big surprise coming on elections day. Then there was even more talk of a big surprise coming for region 4. The PNC problem is that their Mingo surprise got caught in the act and all of their plans to steal the elections went up in flames.
@Former Member posted:As evidenced by one of the many rally photos from this year's campaign.
They believe rigging would win elections. Dem rass too lazy to do rallies.
The PNC never developed the reputation for seeking to get anything the right way.
I predict that PNC could have done much better had the campaigned vigorously in their strongholds. PNC was to lazy wid Giggeritist, they thought that their support base would automatically show up.
DJ used to say that crowds don't win elections. Big lesson learnt.
@Former Member posted:There was a lot of talk about the Coalition have all these invisible large rallies. Then there was talk of a big surprise coming on elections day. Then there was even more talk of a big surprise coming for region 4. The PNC problem is that their Mingo surprise got caught in the act and all of their plans to steal the elections went up in flames.
Granger thought that CARICOM will back him as they did for Burnham. He was hoping for the birds of a feather. He got blindsided.
@Former Member posted:Me and new gyal heading down for Christmas, if we still together. Covid will be over after November. On the menu sumutoo, sour sop, buxton spice and some nice Gilbaka curry.
I'M GOING NEXT YEAR FOR A HUGE POLITICAL WEDDING
CAN'T WAIT TO ENJOY ALL THOSE DELICIOUSSSSS FRUITS, VEGETABLES, SEAFOOD&MEATS
Sure, millions of infections will be over by November. Someone might have a direct line to the devil, for a miracle.
I will be there once it is safe to do so. The Guyanese people are happy that his issue of elections has come to an end. People are going back to their lives.
It is good that the PNC knees was removed from the neck of Guyana and Guyanese can breathe once again.
@Tola posted:Sure, millions of infections will be over by November. Someone might have a direct line to the devil, for a miracle.
Go Suck off.
@Former Member posted:Go Suck off.
The only way you can get rid of millions of infections before November, is to use your Mahatma Trump ammonia vaccine.
Who is dis wonderful woman if you uncertain 'if we still together' in November ? Bhai, you sure you picking dem right ?