Yuh get KAAK in yuh SHIRT HOLE last night or yuh batty still HOT????
DEm Boys from Mon Repos miss you and yuh money. Dem ah ask fuh yuh steady!!
A lil backballin music fuh GNI's favorite auntyman couple
Gal, Please excuse the IGNORANT for having to defend this accomplished young lady on World's Day of Women. Please accept my apologies.
Hey Bhagwan. Nehru establishing his respect to women on International Women Day. I guess that means she will not be doing any more blackballing.
Cousin Cobra will always be backballin Aunty Kneeru
Shaitaan, Come over, bend over and I man gun show yuh weh barley ah grow but I am afraid yuh might like it and want more.
Like yuh dus hang out wid dem Mon Repos bais bai?
Bhai, DEm Chaps start Gaffing one day and asking me bout Stinkga and after we talkin dem start to tell me stories.
Gal, Please excuse the IGNORANT for having to defend this accomplished young lady on World's Day of Women. Please accept my apologies.
Hey Bhagwan. Nehru establishing his respect to women on International Women Day. I guess that means she will not be doing any more blackballing.
Shaitaan, Come over, bend over and I man gun show yuh weh barley ah grow but I am afraid yuh might like it and want more.
Eh eh gyal....yuh like fuh buse man early in de day?
Antiman like you are not considered men. YUh get Stinkga Batty Boy disease.
Yuh guh mek Aunty Kneeru get pregnant hey now bai
I know Al YUh two want Uncle nehru to push KAAK up Al Yuh but Uncle Nehru dont want shit on his KAAK!!!!
Wine an guh down gyal wine an guh down
Look here you inviting them now yo change
You fellas are upsetting the Ladies at OP.
LMAO LMAO
She's my favorite GNI gurl
wah happen to the barley showing ppp ist, must be gone and wash batty.
Yall leave the girl alone....it's her choice...no need to be hating
Whatever his age,
Apart from the fact that I personally object to a 58 y/o being called "old".
Whatever his age,
Oh rass I missed dat part, o I woulda buse down .
Whatever his age,
I can see yuh lehleh leaking deh brudda.
It's always nice to know when an accomplished personality such as Michail Cain and now Bill Maher among others decide to choose one of our sapodilla young ladies.
To each his own, many famous black athletes and other blacks chose white and Asian women.
zee chief is off on a tangent
Bill Maher says he wants to work, get paid, and bang young models. That makes him the target of much grief. I think it makes him more Christ like. Which would piss him off to no end.
I am just quoting the man. Never implied she is a model...or anything
them sey 23 plus or minus 20 or so
Leave the young lady alone.
what's with the cap?