@cain posted:

Oh rant, I used to know a Keisha but she was not into hard lic..wait a minute...yes she was...she just did not drink alcohol, I would hope to my Lawd above it wasn't we bai kp.

...he used to troll Charlotte street

This Klepto Public-servant took from he Indian mattie whatever he wanted else he would shut their business down. This he called "the good life". When confronted with his immoral behavior, he blamed it on the black PNC fellas he hung out with.

Sometimes he cross-dressed as a woman named Keisha, notorious for demanding hard liquor to sign off on these businesses.

G/T SU Su man,  I see yuh talking from your ass and shitting from your mouth. Looks as though you're in heat, throwing the net to catch any man. OH, this is GAY month, yuh showing your true COLOURS, Rainbow.

@kp posted:

G/T SU Su man,  I see yuh talking from your ass and shitting from your mouth. Looks as though you're in heat, throwing the net to catch any man. OH, this is GAY month, yuh showing your true COLOURS, Rainbow.

How you do KP me fren?  You come back?  Wey you bin?  You aright?  But how come you bin way so lang an you still come back wid dis chupidness bout gay dis an dat?  You mean you na ketch lil sense wey you bin?  dem bai sey you bin a backdam--me jes memba dem na gat sense dey.  How you bai Irfaan? e still a tief? Like dem get kack wid Sputnik but you know is really dem poor people dat get kack. Dem a get kak steady.  Every time you tink dem had enough dem a get mo.  Watch wha a happen to dem--road an river tun one. Camoudie dey in dem kichen an Irfaan a check pumpin station.  KP bai, you still na ketch sence?