SHOCK VIDEO: BLACKS TURN ON DEMOCRATS--"THEY ARE ABUSING US"

CHICAGO ACTIVISTS UNCHAINED

"My life has been hurt by Democrats" "It is because of you Mr. President." "Why should blacks even go out an vote."

* What says you folks on GNI ? Are those black people lying ? Are they racist ? Are they anti Islam ? Or do those black folks feel betrayed by their black leaders and by the Democratic party ?

This is your ploy to detract from the Chatree who call yuh a low breed?

HM_Redux:

* You are free to post on any thread, but when you post on a Rev thread please try your best to raise your standard. Say something meaningful and intelligent. Thanks.

Name calling is his expertise. Intelligence is not his bag of tea.

HM_Redux:

* You are free to post on any thread, but when you post on a Rev thread please try your best to raise your standard. Say something meaningful and intelligent. Thanks.

Shelly look ah know you and reverse are a little depressed today that the AG call all ayuh low breed. But is no need to cry. Is no need to howl and be sad.

Embrace your lowness...

"My life has been hurt by Democrats" "It is because of you Mr. President." "Why should blacks even go out an vote."

* What says you folks on GNI ? Are those black people lying ? Are they racist ? Are they anti Islam ? Or do those black folks feel betrayed by their black leaders and by the Democratic party ?

Blacks have been betrayed by Obama and the democratic party.

Most successful blacks do not care about their own.

HM_Redux:

Shelly look ah know you and reverse are a little depressed today that the AG call all ayuh low breed. But is no need to cry. Is no need to howl and be sad.

Embrace your lowness...

Haas man, Nah worry wid chatree or pachowni. Me nah believe in categorizing people. So dis garbage you ah obsess wid, nah badda me. You cyan loose some sleep ova dah. And if you cyan't fine sumtin fuh seh, falla you expertise and kontinue de name callin.

READ HISTORY. BLACK LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS SCREWED AND SOLD OUT BLACK PEOPLE.

* Slavery would not have been possible without the permission of black chiefs and black leaders in Africa.

History has shown that slavery could not have been possible had black chiefs in Africa not selling their own for a few pieces of silver.

They provided an abundance to fulfill the demands of the horrible slave trade. It was sheer greed.

Just plain facts.

* Slavery would not have been possible without the permission of black chiefs and black leaders in Africa.

History has shown that slavery could not have been possible had black chiefs in Africa not selling their own for a few pieces of silver.

They provided an abundance to fulfill the demands of the horrible slave trade. It was sheer greed.

Just plain facts.

Yuji Bhai, how true. Thanks to high school West Indian history books.

You mean like how the PPP sell out indians and con dem into slavery?

HERE ARE 2 BLACK LEADERS WHO ROYALLY SCREWED THEIR FOLLOWERS

+

* You folks recognize those 2 clowns ?

* They never won a free and fair election but through rigged elections they ruled Guyana for 28 years and bankrupted the nation.

They were the slave masters and chiefs.

The PPP proving day by day that the Forbes and his gang were better leaders. After all dem never correctly categorized you as a low breed.

HERE ARE 2 BLACK LEADERS WHO ROYALLY SCREWED THEIR FOLLOWERS

+

* You folks recognize those 2 clowns ?

* They never won a free and fair election but through rigged elections they ruled Guyana for 28 years and bankrupted the nation.

They were the slave masters and chiefs.

The PPP proving day by day that the Forbes and his gang were better leaders. After all dem never correctly categorized you as a low breed.

You are blind as a bat. You idolized the two dictators who made Guyana a beggar in the eyes of the world.

Who idolizing dictators? Is not you and your PPP who embrace all that forbes stood for and represented in that bastardized constitution that your PPP holds high today so they can bend over the Guyanese people?

Anil right fuh call all yuh dunce low breed crap. Gwan dat side.

Name calling is a sign of a low intelligence bottom feeder.

Shelly guh and argue wid Anil de man seh all yuh is low breed.

Doan argue wid me guh and argue wid anil.

If me ah wan low breed, den you daddy must be wan jackass wid a lot of you know what.

Budday you aint me lord all yuh lord call all yuh low breed.

Guh and demand de man respect all you and call yuh dankey or something nice.

Don't worry Rev they still refuse to vote GOP.  Getting blacks in the USA to vote GOP is like getting Guyanese blacks to vote PPP.  They know black hating racists when they see them.