50,000 lives too late, well Mr do-little finally use his pen to do something useful.  It is his dilly-dally what caused the situation to deteriorate to where it is today.  I hope they are wiped out.

You sophomoric immaturity continues. Do you know the logistics of American advisers on the ground? Do you know of the threatened extinction of the Yazidi people? You just can't ne a cowboy (like your dopey hero Bush) but wait until your principles are threatened. Youze a real ass, nothing but an idiot!

Originally Posted by raymond:

Thanks for acting Mr. President!

Why is he not acting against Israel???  Is it because Palestinians are not human???

What are you? An echo chamber? Do you not understand the politics of the Israeli/Palestinian dispute? Do you think Obama can send in the Marines to overthrow the thieving PPP regime in power now?

Why is he not acting against Israel???  Is it because Palestinians are not human???

What are you? An echo chamber? Do you not understand the politics of the Israeli/Palestinian dispute? Do you think Obama can send in the Marines to overthrow the thieving PPP regime in power now?

i AM WITH nEHRU ON THIS ONE.

50,000 lives too late, well Mr do-little finally use his pen to do something useful.  It is his dilly-dally what caused the situation to deteriorate to where it is today.  I hope they are wiped out.

You sophomoric immaturity continues. Do you know the logistics of American advisers on the ground? Do you know of the threatened extinction of the Yazidi people? You just can't ne a cowboy (like your dopey hero Bush) but wait until your principles are threatened. Youze a real ass, nothing but an idiot!

Dude Bush ) saved the kurds similarly when they were threatened. It was the reason for the lifting up of the no fly zone

NO!! I don't understand the Politics, maybe because I am HUMAN. I cant speak for you.

i AM WITH nEHRU ON THIS ONE.

What are the options available to the President of the US?

• Bomb Israel (a nuclear power with deep American military collaboration????
  • Withhold all aid??? You would have to go back over the head of Congress to undo what all previous Presidents did including Jimmy Carter to ensure that Israel survives against any attacks. Obama has done no new deal with Israel - just following on while chastising Netanyahu. Only Cart AFTER he left the Presidency became openly critical and look for his actions as a barometer.
  • Arm Hamas??? The Congress has removed this option.

Tell me Chief, what can Obama do now? Enumerate these. Then say that points 1, 2, 3, etc. that you lay down are what both you and Nehru agree on.

You must follow-up on this reply. Do not shy away. If both Nehru and you do not respond point-for-point and introduce your own new framework too as to what Obama should do NOW, then Ii have to conclude that you both agree with me.

Do you think Obama can send in the Marines to overthrow the thieving PPP regime in power now?

Kari, I don't know if you are aware, but the Americans did that once before.  Kennedy and Panty wearing Churchill, read about it, it is available as declassified materials.

You just made my point! Brilliant!!

And you just admitted that this current crop of PPP is thieving!!!

Do you think Obama can send in the Marines to overthrow the thieving PPP regime in power now?

Kari, I don't know if you are aware, but the Americans did that once before.  Kennedy and Panty wearing Churchill, read about it, it is available as declassified materials.

You just made my point! Brilliant!!

And you just admitted that this current crop of PPP is thieving!!!

Yes I made all your points, you are indeed brilliant!!!

Clown, they acted very quick against Gadaffi.  ISIS have been on the move for months slaughtering thousands along the way.  Anyway, it's good he acted.

Cyar yuh rass.  Is you start invading for corruption, very few like Denmark, Sweden and Switzerland will not be subject.  The PPP is not the most corrupt Govt, infact they are much lees that is made out.