Are the PPP's fans of Bollywood? I always see president Ramotar and first lady sitting in the VIP section with a few selected Ministers. What happen to president Ramotar and Ashni Indian costume for the occasion of Indian Arrivals?
Apparently this was a part of the celebrations of Indian Arrival in Guyana.
After the function start....Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton, Taps, Bynoe, Nascimento, Corbin, Hammie and McClean showed up.....
and Head of the Indian Arrival Group...
Robert Persaud MBA quickly rushed.......
to the door to welcome them.
He told them they could take seats anywhere....
as u can see....
there is many empty seats all around.
Kwame pulled out this Card which was folder
Robert examined the Card and see
this on the Inside.....
Robert said Ok...I'll make a special announcement...
of our distinguished Drothers who just Joined us....
Lamumba say....Not so Quick...
I want you to also announce that those in the front seat...
must give up their seats for "De Distinguished Guests"
Robert said some Cheddi Supporters might be offended...
Lamumba give hin a second card which said .....
Robert took the card and
saw this at the Back
Bynoe pull out eee card from eee pocket
which had this in front.....
and this at the back
McClean tell Robert....
yuh waisting time......
Robert....run and grab the mike...
and the House of Isreal Gang
Quickly.... took de front seats
Apparently this was a part of the celebrations of Indian Arrival in Guyana.
After the function start....Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton, Taps, Bynoe, Nascimento, Corbin, Hammie and McClean showed up.....
and Head of the Indian Arrival Group...
Robert Persaud MBA quickly rushed.......
to the door to welcome them.
He told them they could take seats anywhere....
as u can see....
there is many empty seats all around.
Kwame pulled out this Card which was folder
Robert examined the Card and see
this on the Inside.....
Robert said Ok...I'll make a special announcement...
of our distinguished Drothers who just Joined us....
Lamumba say....Not so Quick...
I want you to also announce that those in the front seat...
must give up their seats for "De Distinguished Guests"
Robert said some Cheddi Supporters might be offended...
Lamumba give hin a second card which said .....
Robert took the card and
saw this at the Back
Bynoe pull out eee card from eee pocket
which had this in front.....
and this at the back
McClean tell Robert....
yuh waisting time......
Robert....run and grab the mike...
and the House of Isreal Gang
Quickly.... took de front seats
Great Post Jalil, is this a part of your Thesis for your PHD??/
This is a wonderful scene with the president and first Lady on stage with two of India's greatest singers, Alka Yagnik and Udit Narayan. Providence stadium is becoming famous for more than just cricket.
Tha's a good turn out, hugh crowd.
Neither Cammie or Peter Ramsaroop seemed upset as them blend in with the House of Isreal Goons & De Duck.
Tha's a good turn out, hugh crowd.
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan is yet to rock Providence Stadium and give Guyanese a great time of their life.
The proceeds from these concerts are going to good cause.
This is a wonderful scene with the president and first Lady on stage with two of India's greatest singers, Alka Yagnik and Udit Narayan. Providence stadium is becoming famous for more than just cricket.
Uncle Donald gat Guyana too SWEET.
How sweet?
How sweet?
Sweet like a Sumutoo, Sweeter than a Buxton Spice and sweeter than Honey.
How sweet?
Sweet like a Sumutoo, Sweeter than a Buxton Spice and sweeter than Honey.
Many sour puss say Ramotar get Guyana like a sour prick.
Can you tell me how many scores of IndoGuyanese have acted or played any role in Bollywood.
Just now you will tell us that hiphop and jazz is also Guyanese culture.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_qRwg_Wq8qo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0tK1xMrpd3A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>