Aww bhaiya Brahmin OOOJ, did you read the book yet? Did WH release give them permission to publish? Looks like you got some insider information. Teel abie nah bhaiya, wah all dem gat fuh seh? Me sure dem nah gat ketch kjow fram pashta. Check see how may bulls you have to milk before you get a gallon of milk. Bolton mek he own brand fuh brand adda peeple kow? You no wah me meen.

Na Bhai. Schiff seh dat he has info. Dat banna is de new American mind reader. He read all dem witness minds before and after dem spoke. Schiff can become a pandit like de GT Mayor now

Trump going to give dem a piece of he mind on Wednesday. 

It might indeed happen since Trump has no regard for person or place to endlessly spew his nonsense.

Perhaps, you personally wrote his speech, hence you know the details.

Na Bhai. Schiff seh dat he has info. Dat banna is de new American mind reader. He read all dem witness minds before and after dem spoke. Schiff can become a pandit like de GT Mayor now

How can you give what you don't have? The same goes for his brain. Awww Bhaiya, stap now. You only exposing the genius idiot of his amoeba brain.

Trump's the most impactful president since Reagan.  He will win and appoint another HC Judge which will impact America for another 30 years.