Spend your time to read the reports and pertinent documents to personally grasp an understand the issues.

That means you don't know the answer. Bogus anyone? 

You choice to express your thoughts, but you will never be aware of what I know.

Well I thought you as an old timer would want to share your knowledge. What are you hiding? 

He does not know enough to speak intelligently about the subject.

Spend your time to read the reports and pertinent documents to personally grasp an understand the issues.

You choice to express your thoughts, but you will never be aware of what I know.

Well I thought you as an old timer would want to share your knowledge. What are you hiding? 

No use having the last three words in your post. 

It is my choice to participate in a discuss, despite your expectations.

Originally Posted by God:

No use having the last three words in your post. 

Originally Posted by asj:

With the river diversion to the Amelia, now we are talking over a billion US Dollars........shucks, you wake in a good mood and these Harkati Government of the PPP/C is causing you to curse.

ONE BILLION US DOLLARS AND OVER:

Mr ASJ they did not factor into the original cost this river diversion. That is why Mr DG cannot give an intelligent answer. Don't curse. Pray that God deliver Guyana from these corrupt and willfully negligent people. 

Originally Posted by asj:

With the river diversion to the Amelia, now we are talking over a billion US Dollars........shucks, you wake in a good mood and these Harkati Government of the PPP/C is causing you to curse.

ONE BILLION US DOLLARS AND OVER:

Mr ASJ they did not factor into the original cost this river diversion. That is why Mr DG cannot give an intelligent answer. Don't curse. Pray that God deliver Guyana from these corrupt and willfully negligent people. 

Mr Asj do not Curse  please.....

go back and sleep like DG.

He been sleeping

since Burnham sign eee wuk paper.

Eee Dreaming eee is the Best

Hydro Engineer in de World...

and all ee can show abee is

Burnham failed Mazaruni Hydro-Seed

and Jagdeo Dry-up Amarilia Hydro-seed...

man-with-the-132-lb-scrotum

De Real Hydro_Seed Walla

got more to show dan eee

That is why Mr DG cannot give an intelligent answer.

Understanding issues and information seems to be your foremost deficit.

There is no need to be uneasy. Please answer the question so we can all become educated.

Remaining uneducated is your choice.

There is no need to be uneasy. Please answer the question so we can all become educated.

Mr DG I am uneducated when it comes to hydro. That is why I am asking you the question. 

Learn and become competent in many areas.

As you stated that you live in Guyana, then simply make an appointment with Maurice Veecock to discuss his views on the specific news report.

I provided earlier the gist of his comments .. restating ...

"“The Potaro river basin development should be the first basin for hydro power development in Guyana,” he said. “Whether you start at Tumatumari or at Amaila [it matters not],” he said."

As you stated that you live in Guyana, then simply make an appointment with Maurice Veecock to discuss his views on the specific news report.

"“The Potaro river basin development should be the first basin for hydro power development in Guyana,” he said. “Whether you start at Tumatumari or at Amaila [it matters not],” he said."

Mr Veecock's views are reported in the SN. I asked you a simple question since you advised Mr Fip Motilall and others about Amaila. 

Mr Veecock's views are reported in the SN. I asked you a simple question since you advised Mr Fip Motilall and others about Amaila

Expressing figments of your imagination and propogating blatant lies seem to be your tunneled focus.

Mr Veecock's views are reported in the SN. I asked you a simple question since you advised Mr Fip Motilall and others about Amaila

Expressing figments of your imagination and propogating blatant lies seem to be your tunneled focus.

I was hoping to see the answer to my question.