boy that donkey look like baseman

Next....yuh gon tell abee....

is dem lil bhai peee in de bucket eeee drinking.

I have an issue with you making fun of the little boy's situation.  We shoul help all youth out of poverty, and not make light of their unfortunate situation.  Like when I was in India, I visit Guyana and wonder what my lot would have been had my parents not migrated to the USA.

You have no shame.

Waiting to exhale.....

African dance at the Square of the Revolution

House of Isreal Thugs at Office of the President

and .......Freedom House

Exactly what's the connection?  Seems a blatantly racist statement.

Baseman what is a racist statement.....

(1)Waiting to exhale.....

(2)African dance at the Square of the Revolution

(3)House of Isreal Thugs at Office of the President

and .......Freedom House

or these two pictures

pyo amaila

Ramotar Girls with Granger..or...

Dem Lil Black Girls at Cuffy Square

Georgetown stelling

Georgetown stelling.....Today...

Don't Fix this....

Lets Knock down the Airport which was recently Built....

And rebuild a new one.....

put in some million dollar toilets....

lace couple people pocket with Bribes...

Because the Chiney say so....

That is a powerful image Jalil. It shows how messed up are the Ramotar-Jagdeo PPP's priorities.