have serious, barely-below-the-surface, retrograde ideas about black people, camouflaged as "anti-PNC"

these two will happily return home when the tribal arm of the PPP becomes dominant and the tiefin ("antiman") arm becomes weak

Eusi Kuyana....(a Blackman-with a Black name) The Founder of the PNC....say TK is an opportunist....not no dam Pedigree.

have serious, barely-below-the-surface, retrograde ideas about black people, camouflaged as "anti-PNC"

these two will happily return home when the tribal arm of the PPP becomes dominant and the tiefin ("antiman") arm becomes weak

Eusi Kuyana....(a Blackman-with a Black name) The Founder of the PNC....say TK is an opportunist....not no dam Pedigree.

Hey Hey...wah yu pedagree. Hey hey hey...

Powerful stuff Jalil.

Eusi busted the PNC frauds.

Now TK in bed with Hammie and Carbin.  They will prrapa Bgurd him politically.

SOP of the PNC for East Indians -  use, abuse and Bgurd.  Nothing changed.  Same SOP, different year.

Powerful stuff Jalil.

SOP of the PNC for East Indians -  use, abuse and Bgurd.  Nothing changed.  Same SOP, different year.

i suggest that both you and Jalil park the cynical habit of utilizing black people as throwaway objects to further your Indian hegemonist agenda

Eusi Kwayana is a good man . . . he is not a toy

So what if he says that? He surely has the burden of being a called lots of names.

Powerful stuff Jalil.

You need to sit down and write as clearly as you can what you believe so you can let it come to the fore and say it in clear terms. All you write these days percolates an insidious brand of racism with deep roots. Did  you say you were and AFC member? Did not one of those discerning eyes in their rank warn you that who you are is rather confusing and you need to decouple yourself of your racist demons first to be a full fledged member of their ranks? 

This hate for TK is all on the back of his movement to the PNC. Instead of examining why he made that choice, you grovel in the muck of charged racial under tones about defection to the "enemy" and traitor to some nebulous "indo cause". 

Please,  tell us who you are, what you believe and quit this facade that you are different from the entrenched indo racist political paradigm  that denies any who try to bridge the gap.

So what if he says that? He surely has the burden of being a called lots of names.

Stormborn, i doubt that Eusi Kwayana would even bother to comment on Tarron Khemraj's politics

the narrative is a fiction . . . the end product of borderline sociopaths on this BB engaging themselves in 'conversations' based on lies

Stormborn, i doubt that Eusi Kwayana would even bother to comment on Tarron Khemraj's politics

the narrative is a fiction . . . the end product of borderline sociopaths on this BB engaging themselves in 'conversations' based on lies

I do not know him. I once sat down with him in the house of an Indian Family in NY talked for a couple of hours. I found him to be an unassuming gentleman with a natural hopeful outlook that was quite indistinct from the reactionary firebrand that is apparently the public persona.

It means those who Supporting TK is also defending the PNC for Rigging Elections & Killing opposition politicians.
Further TK and his phantom friends are all Fraud....
and are PNC Fox posing as Political Pedigree.

It means those who Supporting TK is also defending the PNC for Rigging Elections & Killing opposition politicians.

you are an inartful liar, fool, and racist sociopath

your disease rendering u incoherent

Like Mr TK owe you something. 

Mr TK must come out and defend his love & Affection for the PNC.....and stop hiding behind his 5 Jumbies.

pretending that u stupid can't save your punk ass

Jumbie....so I pretending Stupid
and TK pretending Smart
YOU SAID IT DUNCE.

Jumbie....so I pretending Stupid
and TK pretending Smart
YOU SAID IT DUNCE.

yess . . . i said it PUNK

Busy day, not much time for GNI.

But I only post using one accounts.  I ask Jalil the same question a for year one account was good enough.

Now who really is the man man, some one who is so insecure that he NEED FIVE handles to put out his message?

And how it works, five computers open at the same time?  Of do they work in shift?

Man that crazy fool TK is really idle and got nothing to do to spend so much time on GNI.

Mr and Mrs Jacko Brains (JB).  Good night.

Jalil and kishanB need to check themselves . . . they both hate the Post-Jagan PPP viscerally, but have serious, barely-below-the-surface, retrograde, racist ideas about black people, camouflaged as "anti-PNC"

strangely disturbing to watch these 2/3? creatures perform in extremis these past 48 hours

entire chapters torn from the 'rev al' playbook . . .

the double down on race baiting took me by surprise though . . . the 'obsession' with TK not so much since it is a standard technique pioneered by 'rev' when he gets desperate; besides, it is much beloved by nehru . . . mainly because he is stupid

the AFC leadership needs to do some serious soul-searching if these are the kinds of people they welcome into their ranks

strangely disturbing to watch these 2/3? creatures perform in extremis these past 48 hours

the double down on race baiting took me by surprise though . . .

TK....Yuh is a Big man...So Behave like one.

Stop Cry...Go wash Yuh Face....

Wipe um Dry...and come clean..
SHOW US THE RACE BAITING.

the 'obsession' with TK not so much since it is a standard technique pioneered by 'rev' when he gets desperate; besides, it is much beloved by nehru . . . mainly because he is stupid.

"OBSESSION" -DO NOT GO THERE

TYRONE....ONLY KWAME OBSESSED WITH YOU

DO NOT SHOW OFF

the AFC leadership needs to do some serious soul-searching if these are the kinds of people it welcomes into its ranks.

TK is a Idiot.....

TK Join the PNC....

TK Wuking fuh Granger & Corbin...

TK Support Rigging and Changing People Post On GNI

TK Learning Quick how fuh Thief & Lie from PNC...

TK settling in nice at Congress Place...

Why De Foook TK concerning eee self about AFC...

ANYONE IN AFC SAY THEM MISS TK?????

the double down on race baiting took me by surprise though . . . the 'obsession' with TK not so much since it is a standard technique pioneered by 'rev' when he gets desperate; besides, it is much beloved by nehru . . . mainly because he is stupid

the AFC leadership needs to do some serious soul-searching if these are the kinds of people they welcome into their ranks

the double down on race baiting took me by surprise though . . .

TK....Yuh is a Big man...So Behave like one.

Stop Cry...Go wash Yuh Face....

Wipe um Dry...and come clean..
SHOW US THE RACE BAITING.

the 'obsession' with TK not so much since it is a standard technique pioneered by 'rev' when he gets desperate; besides, it is much beloved by nehru . . . mainly because he is stupid.

"OBSESSION" -DO NOT GO THERE

TYRONE....ONLY KWAME OBSESSED WITH YOU

DO NOT SHOW OFF

the AFC leadership needs to do some serious soul-searching if these are the kinds of people it welcomes into its ranks.

TK is a Idiot.....

TK Join the PNC....

TK Wuking fuh Granger & Corbin...

TK Support Rigging and Changing People Post On GNI

TK Learning Quick how fuh Thief & Lie from PNC...

TK settling in nice at Congress Place...

Why De Foook TK concerning eee self about AFC...

ANYONE IN AFC SAY THEM MISS TK?????

the double down on race baiting took me by surprise though . . . the 'obsession' with TK not so much since it is a standard technique pioneered by 'rev' when he got desperate; besides, it is much beloved by nehru . . . mainly because he is stupid

TK cant Answer...He Reach Dead End Since Joining TK

No one in the AFC need any advice from a failed person Mr. TK.

You will always be surprised. 

Watch for the next surprised when Granja Bgrud you and then kick yu rass out of the black man party.

After all, you like Friddie Kission, you hate your self.