How about time ?
Time somebody buss some balls ?
Ray posted:Bout time somebody
get some balls
Have some, Ray ...
Yugi
I don't know what you talking about....but I am talking about Charandas vote
In my lifetime, I have never seen something like this in Guyana....yes, people change parties etc...but this was live and I am sure Charandas was under sever pressure
Nehru must be getting drunk somewhere
Ray posted:Yugi
I was referring to Jagdeo bussing Moses balls after Moses challenged him to bring it on.
Meh Rass neva drink so much in my life. The Django and Caribj of the World, there is not enough Malathion on the Planet for you idiots!!!
Ow Nehru bhai, I don't drink so take one for me. Lets celebrate. This is the biggest Christmas gift yet for the PPP. Hope dem rass listen to the PPP and clean house.
yuji22 posted:Ray posted:Yugi
I was referring to Jagdeo bussing Moses balls after Moses challenged him to bring it on.
Yeah BUT Namakaram Crabdaag Parasite has no SHAME. Dat ass kissing Batty washer will pretend he won!! Bloody IDIOT!!!
Django and Carib are fair people....
@ Nehru
Ow bai, let we set aside differences and celebrate. Moses gat big problems to deal wid now.
yuji22 posted:Ow Nehru bhai, I don't drink so take one for me. Lets celebrate. This is the biggest Christmas gift yet for the PPP. Hope dem rass listen to the PPP and clean house.
Yes man, I was about to go to bed but I open back the Bakkle. Ralph Crandon would say " How sweet it is" THe Namakaram Crabdaag said bring it on and the great Bharat put it up he Kakahole!!!
Ray posted:Django and Carib are fair people....
They talk plenty shit and live in La La land. When facts reach dem they under their bed!!!
Bharat and kakahole...not a good sight
Ray posted:Bharat and kakahole...not a good sight
The Crabdaag will do anything for money
I noticed Harmon was getting excited when Jagdeo spoke. What is going on between the two of them ? Romance in the air ? Will Jagdeo finally have a same sex legal marriage ?
Nehru posted:Meh Rass neva drink so much in my life. The Django and Caribj of the World, there is not enough Malathion on the Planet for you idiots!!!
yuji22 posted:Ow Nehru bhai, I don't drink so take one for me. Lets celebrate. This is the biggest Christmas gift yet for the PPP. Hope dem rass listen to the PPP and clean house.
I also do not drink, so bhai Nehru, have a few for me.