Brazilian businessman executed, friend critical

Kaieteur News – A Brazilian businessman and his associate were shot execution style, last night around 22:00hrs , while sitting in a parked vehicle in front of Shamdas Kirpalani, between Camp and Wellington Streets, Georgetown.
Pronounced dead on the scene is Euclides Erian Da Silva, a businessman, while his associate was transported to the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC) and was, up to press time last night, still alive. Video and still images seen by this paper show the two brutally injured men, both still alive at the time, but gunshot wounds spread across their face, arms and torsos.

Dozens of onlookers gathered at the scene as members of the Guyana Police Force (GPF) cordoned off the crime scene. Da Silva’s relatives and friend were also on the scene consoling each other. This publication was told that the suspects first opened fire and took out one of the tires of the Black Toyota Tacoma vehicle, GTT 3257, that the men were parked in.

Eyewitnesses also said that the perpetrators opened fire from a heavily-tinted black motor vehicle which then sped east along Regent Street before turning into Alexander Street. Around 23:22hrs a squad of heavily armed special tactical ranks arrived on scene, temporarily took up strategic positions around the cordoned off area before leaving 15 minutes after – during that time forensic officers could be seen gathering evidence near to the vehicle.
According to Divisional Commander Simon McBean who was on the scene last night, the police set up roadblocks along the East Bank and East Coast Demerara, in Region Three and around the city. Da Silva has had a shady past, including being wanted by the police in Brazil for drug trafficking in the late 1990s. He was arrested in Guyana ten years ago and was fighting extradition claiming to be Guyanese.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ted-friend-critical/

execution style killings are back. the drug dealers are at it again. guyana slides once again into the abyss of drugs, money laundering and murder. the ppp is back alright!

Last edited by Spugum
@Spugum posted:

execution style killings are back. the drug dealers are at it again. guyana slides once again into the abyss of drugs, money laundering and murder. the ppp is back alright!

One ofBrazil’s most wantedpast caught up with him after running for more than a decade but in your hallucinogenic vision you see the whole Guyana sliding back into drugs, money laundering and murder.....quite some vision...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

• 63522C4A-F83E-4A43-A4D8-5867498D17E5
Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

One ofBrazil’s most wantedpast caught up with him after running for more than a decade but in your hallucinogenic vision you see the whole Guyana sliding back into drugs, money laundering and murder.....quite some vision...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

eight murders in seven days, quite remarkable isn't it?

keep laughing maniacally

@sachin_05 posted:

...what about the massive shipments of coke overseas that were busted by authorities there? the assassination of Khan's associate? Assorted massive drug busts right in Guyana. Now this guy. The "Sheik" and all the nefarious activities? All within the last year!

@sachin_05 posted:

Maniac, execution  is back in style since the installment of your PPP/C just over a year ago. Keep on laughing.

@sachin_05 posted:

I will endorse an installment winner over a rigging win any day.

Maniac, keep on laughing. The real rigging was 30,000 votes from the dead and those who migrated and still on the list.

Do we still have a Home Affairs minister? One would think that with all these murders, assassinations, drug shipments, people owning armored cars, etc. that such a figure would be front and center addressing these security issues. Not a peep from anyone in the PPP.

What about the killers of fella in front of Palm Court. Justice was promised. The young Indian fella and the black kids chopped up. Anything?

Not even we venerable @Former Member got anything to say. He had nuff to chatter when Patterson allegedly teef 2 bracelet.

What a fking joke this place is.

@Spugum posted:

eight murders in seven days, quite remarkable isn't it?

keep laughing maniacally

Surprise surprise. Why? Aren’t you the one who reported from Congress place that Quote “the ppp will never be allowed to govern legitimately in the eyes of half the population” [PNC]

Last edited by sachin_05

Do we still have a Home Affairs minister? One would think that with all these murders, assassinations, drug shipments, people owning armored cars, etc. that such a figure would be front and center addressing these security issues. Not a peep from anyone in the PPP.

What about the killers of fella in front of Palm Court. Justice was promised. The young Indian fella and the black kids chopped up. Anything?

Not even we venerable @Former Member got anything to say. He had nuff to chatter when Patterson allegedly teef 2 bracelet.

What a fking joke this place is.

the home affairs minister (robson benn) is an incompetent even by ppp's standards - and we know they're known for only trying something when they see an opportunity to enrich themselves, that's where the focus begins and ends

benn is now talking about partnering with the private sector to fight crime. he wants private businesses to put up security cameras linked to the police system. pretty sure he didn't come up with that himself and it's an opportunity for the boys to make some money. who's paying for the cameras and their upkeep, who's the supplier, we all know how the ting does guh

the ppp apologists teking heavy licks kappadulla wood and ramakant suffering from battle fatigue. sachin_05, demerara_guy and seignet throwing wan wan grenade and running fuh cover. the grenades not going off suh a lot a head scratching going on

@sachin_05 posted:

Surprise surprise. Why? Aren’t you the one who reported from Congress place that Quote “the ppp will never be allowed to govern legitimately in the eyes of half the population” [PNC]

i replied to this foolishness of yours already, don't waste my time!

@sachin_05 posted:

@Spugum posted:

i replied to this foolishness of yours already, don't waste my time!

His PPP is clueless where the security of the nation is concerned. This maniac is a die hard PPP apologist.

...what about the massive shipments of coke overseas that were busted by authorities there? the assassination of Khan's associate? Assorted massive drug busts right in Guyana. Now this guy. The "Sheik" and all the nefarious activities? All within the last year!

You seem upset about the drugs, drug shipments being busted tells that the system is working. Khan like that Brazilian has lots of enemies, it’s the nature of their business.

Guyana is the shit hole of the Caribbean for over a generation now in case you didn’t notice. The deterioration to that status happen under the PNC 28 years of rigging. The PPP had another 25 years to get it out of the shithole status but failed miserably. The coalition with the help of Indians [I was one of them]who you say hate blacks were given another chance but they turn out to be equally corrupt.
Now the coalition shills here wants to insult everyone intelligence that PPP rigged the 2020 elections and that I have a problem with...

@Spugum posted:

so what do you think the 25,000 venezuelans are doing?

you're one sandwich short of a picnic

Did you see these 25,000 venezuelans in one of your hallucinations? Hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

You seem upset about the drugs, drug shipments being busted tells that the system is working. Khan like that Brazilian has lots of enemies, it’s the nature of their business.

Guyana is the shit hole of the Caribbean for over a generation now in case you didn’t notice. The deterioration to that status happen under the PNC 28 years of rigging. The PPP had another 25 years to get it out of the shithole status but failed miserably. The coalition with the help of Indians [I was one of them]who you say hate blacks were given another chance but they turn out to be equally corrupt.

Now the coalition shills here wants to insult everyone intelligence that PPP rigged the 2020 elections and that I have a problem with...

Is the PPP clean as whistle,regarding rigging of Elections in Guyana ?

Anand
@Anand posted:

Is the PPP clean as whistle,regarding rigging of Elections in Guyana ?

Except for the coalition shills and supporters, the local and international- OAS, CARICOM, EU, ABC etc endorse it as free and fair and that is good enough for me. I got an idea, y’all should take this jumbie vote theory  to a court where people does deal with dead people....like Haiti maybe....[hahahahaha maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Except for the coalition shills and supporters, the local and international- OAS, CARICOM, EU, ABC etc endorse it as free and fair and that is good enough for me.

I got an idea, y’all should take this jumbie vote theory  to a court where people does deal with dead people....like Haiti maybe....[hahahahaha maniacal laughter]

Did they endorse the 2020 Elections ?

The question wasn't specific to 2020 Elections ,is the PPP clean as a whistle regarding rigging of Elections in Guyana ? broaden the mind.

Anand
Last edited by Anand
@Anand posted:

The question wasn't specific to 2020 Elections ,is the PPP clean as a whistle regarding rigging of Elections in Guyana ? broaden the mind.

Jangles, why you switch your identity? You said you know and would provide evidence how the PPP did it over a year ago. Where is it? Please don’t bring that jumbie theory that only PNC can see...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@Spugum posted:

if you're disputing the figures then present yours or be quiet

The onus is on you bro, you made the allegations, that makes you the alligator...hahahahaha[ maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@Anand posted:

he'll try to evade the question because he's damn dishonest

@Spugum posted:

he'll try to evade the question because he's damn dishonest

You should change your identity too, you know, to one that would earn you the respect you truly deserve  .....shakebatty..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Jangles, why you switch your identity? You said you know and would provide evidence how the PPP did over a year ago. Where is it? Please don’t bring that jumbie theory that only PNC can see...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

See far ,evading the question ,use an ounce of honesty.

Anand
@sachin_05 posted:

The onus is on you bro, you made the allegations, that makes you the alligator...hahahahaha[ maniacal laughter]

https://newsroom.gy/2021/06/24...-migrants-in-guyana/

from your ppp mouthpiece quoting un figures

we know the un figure is well below the real figure

Last edited by Spugum
@sachin_05 posted:

You should change your identity too, you know, to one that would earn you the respect you truly deserve  .....shakebatty..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

red herrings all over the place. answer the question

@Spugum posted:

https://newsroom.gy/2021/06/24...-migrants-in-guyana/

from your ppp mouthpiece quoting un figures

we know the un figure is well below the real figure

Don’t try to play smartass with me bai, here is your vomit soak shakebatty lie, you were insinuating in your response to Ali khan that like the Brazilian 25000 were seeking stay in Guyana whereas it’s just 200....see The link you posted indicated just 200 seeking asylum see here..

Images (2)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip2

Django, before i respond sachin above please note that the video recording of last night's execution is up on gordon moseley's fb page. people need to see in graphic detail what is going on in the streets of guyana. thanks

@sachin_05 posted:

Don’t try to play smartass with me bai, here is your vomit soak shakebatty lie, you were insinuating in your response to Ali khan that like the Brazilian 25000 were seeking stay in Guyana whereas it’s just 200....see The link you posted indicated just 200 seeking asylum see here..

what happen, the numbers shocked you? you believe the 25, 000 figure was fake?

now look at the fancy footwork to distract, red herrings, straw man much?

@Spugum posted:

what happen, the numbers shocked you? you believe the 25, 000 figure was fake?

now look at the fancy footwork to distract, red herrings, straw man much?

Wait a minute, didn’t i just knock you out cold? For a minute back there  I taught you were dead... Y’all shills ain’t easy, teking y’all bloody noses laka nothing

happened...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]..

• mceclip0

Busy...don't have time this week...limited access to wifi. Will put a good cussin on that green lizard.

Like yuh deh in the cane field with flour boy patching up them cane punt....LMAO

@sachin_05 posted:

ahmmmm...the busts did NOT happen in Guyana. See the big busts in Europe (I think Belgium, not sure) etc. HUGE shipments out of Guyana.

You mention Khan. Who was he associated with in the then govt. in Guyana? Who cried bitter tears when he was extradited? Who got tons of shit fuh he house from Khan and odda people?

The wonderful PPP was supposed to FIX the PNC 28 years, remember? Ratman was there for a dozen years or more and what did he do other than enrich heself and preside over a MASSIVE CRIME WAVE including narco trafficking and headless bodies showing up in the trenches? Unheard of in Guyana's history. Under them Guyana had the dubious distinction of being the Caribbean's transhipment point for drugs.

And who was it that OBJECTED to the DEA, and DECLINED any assistance from developed nations for help with policing and law enforcement.

The bottom line is this - the people are in the same condition they were in 55+ years ago. It should be testament enough to you that both of these parties in their present form are useless. Yet you come here talking about "rigging" when these people are some of the biggest teefmen on the planet.

Imagine, we now have SHEIKHS doling out armored cars. Venoes and Brazilians tekking over and running wild. PPP don't give a shit. Can't even find the home affairs minister. What a fking joke.

@sachin_05 posted:

Jangles, why you switch your identity? You said you know and would provide evidence how the PPP did it over a year ago. Where is it? Please don’t bring that jumbie theory that only PNC can see...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

that is not Jangles. Jangles abandon we and deh posting pon de odda forum. He got "wind" in he "azz" lol

@sachin_05 posted:

Wait a minute, didn’t i just knock you out cold? For a minute back there  I taught you were dead... Y’all shills ain’t easy, teking y’all bloody noses laka nothing

happened...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]..

well yuh "taught" wrong [both spelling and in mind]

i said 25,000 venezuelans fighting to stay in guyana. what's wrong with that? can you appreciate the possible dangers associated with their journey to guyana? many are women and children fleeing for a better life. one can only wonder what they left behind to want to get to a place like guyana

who told you fighting was restricted to applying for asylum only, clown?

all this laughing making you sound more idiotic